Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

741 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Easy access and great real time video!
Deborah R.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very grateful for Dr. Crain and co workers. I I appreciate getting in so quickly! I’m definitely in less pain. Thank you of meeting the needs of myself and others. Glory be to God
Russell P.
Submitted 03/19/20
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and time they spent in discussing my situation and alternatives. Jeremy did an excellent job of reviewing my x-rays and explaining the source of my pain. They are a great staff.
Cathy T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good people, a great help to avoid surgeries & relieve pain.
Mojda S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Wolf is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable. Gave me all the answers to my concerns.
Mary K.
Submitted 03/18/20
I appreciated the personal care that was given me today during my stem cell/RPR procedure on my knees. It was quick and efficient and less painful than I anticipated. My only complaint is that I did not talk with Dr. Oliver personally in the weeks or days before the procedure. I was in contact with her PA or NP but I would have liked to meet her personally before the procedure.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very well. Dr. took very good care of me. From consultation to receiving medication. All was well with my office visit. Thank you Dr. Wolf
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/18/20
On time Professional Made me feel relaxed
William T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Oliver’s assistant, Jeremy, offered an honest recommendation that I should undergo spinal surgery before having PRP and stem cell therapy that would halt further degradation of the spine. He was very knowledgeable and reviewed my MRI in detail. I could not be more satisfied with Bluetail.
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Everything went so smooth and the service was very good.
Sharon N.
Submitted 03/06/20
I had a injury July 2019 a bad fall saw many doctors one said you need a full hip replacement your bone on bone, then saw another doctor that told me your not bone on bone go to physical therapy. After doing my own research I found Dr. Oliver and all her reviews about stem cell therapy so I went had BMAC therapy and I'm glad I did I'm mobile again, thanks to this wonderful doctor and her expertise that I saved money and less time off work. If anyone out there was told they need a full hip replacement I would see her first before you have that done.
Toni T.
Submitted 03/05/20
If there were 10 stars to give to Dr Podesta and his staff, I would give them all that and more! Pleasant, responsive, friendly, and professional.
Trent S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Nice professional staff! Looking forward to getting my procedure done.
James J.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very professional and courteous! As far as MD”s go, one of the best bedside manner around! Kudos
Randy S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Attention to detail
John H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Podesta and staff were very professional, friendly and competent. Dr. Luga's technique and skill were on full display and my shoulder condition is much imporved. Thank you Dr. L. John
Stefanie K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Bayes listened to me and my concerns, and actually heard what I said! His staff was courteous And thorough as well.
Katherine H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Bayes was very thorough and communicated well with both myself (parent) and my daughter (15 yr old) so that we had a full understanding of her issues.
Theresa M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very attentive to patient
Gail G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Wolf focuses on my symptoms. I never feel rushed during my office visit. We discuss my progress.