Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

773 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 773 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Once again I was very impressed with Dr Oliver's expertise. She is concerned for her patients and it shows in her high level of care.
Judith A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Awesome
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Honest, professional, and very thorough! Highly recommended!
Mark M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Made me feel at ease, wonderful staff...
Amy L.
Submitted 06/24/20
I would highly recommend Blue Tail Group. Dr Oliver and her staff are top notch!
Carol B.
Submitted 06/24/20
The Staff took the time to thoroughly explain a course of treatment to continue my recovery.
Harris R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Oliver did a very good job of putting me at ease before, during, and after my procedure.
Mary Lynne P.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr.Bayes has listened to me and helped me manage my Arthritis. The PRP and other treatments has allowed me to have a virtually pain free daily life. Truly a blessing.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Bayes and his team are very skilled and courteous!
Robert C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I have been seeing Dr. Bayes for over 3 years and highly recommend him and the staff at Bluetail. Dr. Bayes listens to his clients and goes the extra mile to find the best solutions. Thank you Dr. Bayes.
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Crane and Allison are So nice and Dr Crane takes his time with you - never rushes you through your appointment. Great experience!
August K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Meeting with Dr Crane/his associates is always a great experience. While they can not control the end out come of procedures, I know they are doing everything possible to improve my situation!
Calvina B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Crane was very helpful. Overall great office experience!
Peter M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very professional, on time, handled current working environment very appropriately.
Christine B.
Submitted 05/16/20
It’s always great. Jeremy and Anthony seem to be willing to help their attitudes and knowledge makes me feel much better.
Terry N.
Submitted 05/14/20
Helped my problem
Evelyn S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very good. All questions were address and answers were given. I had a very good consultation with Dr. Wolf.. Thanks Doc
Karen H.
Submitted 05/07/20
She was friendly and confident. She put me at ease.
Janet C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Thorough and understandable.
Kari F.
Submitted 05/06/20
Today was my consultation. Absolutely love the staff. Everyone was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I will share more after my stem cells.