Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
1480 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1480 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Spent a lot of time, explained anatomy using ultrasound and gave relief with injection.
Marsha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
As always, very pleased with Dr. Bayed and his expertise, in injecting my knee and shoulder! He is the best!
Carter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
One of the better and most caring doctors I have been with. Highly recommend.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Wonderful caring doctor!
Frederick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Podesta is takes the time to listen to the patient to understand the issues and he then takes the time explaining what he feels is the best way forward. Staff are also great.
Alex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great job by all
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
My husband and I were so impressed by Dr. Wolf. First his medical student and then Dr. Wolf. He really listened and understood what was going on with my condition. I felt so relieved that I finally found a Doctor who was going to help me get better. I appreciate you Dr. Wolf and am excited to get started with what you have recommended for me! Sincerely, Robin Maxwell
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Bayes is caring and honest. I trust his advice and am thankful to have found him. Thank you, Dr. Bayes for being the thoughtful, compassionate and honest healthcare provider that you are.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I would say to anyone that has lost hope with an ongoing head injury, please call Dr. Wolf. From the moment we walked in, we noticed something different with the entire staff. I still have a long road, but it now know i will get better with proper treatment.
Hanifeh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Wolf and the medical student were great. They spent a lot of time with me, explaining my condition and options for how to move forward. They seemed knowledgeable.
Sharon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Friendly office atmosphere
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Bayes was very polite and professional. He answered all my questions and was very transparent about my knee condition.
Ericka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Beyes is very knowledgeable, and knows a lot. And explains everything to you, so you understand exactly what’s going on and what’s going to happen!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very thorough.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent communication and bedside manner. A great place for athletes.
Victoria H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Bayes is amazing. He makes each of his patients feel like he knows them personally. He cares about each patient, and they are not just a number.
Mia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr and staff were very professional. The time that the Fr Bayes took to examine the affected area and his attention to detail was very impressive. Thank you
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Outstanding, very friendly and fast, professional and well organized. Dr Bayes is great he made us feel confident gave us a true feeling of trust.
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great diagnostics, good communication. Dr. Bayes was direct and efficient. PAs were so thorough. We have a plan and Soc Bayes provided an immediate referral.