Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
1528 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1528 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Bayes staff is able to get me in quickly and he evaluates and diagnoses my issues.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Did not feel rushed My questions were important
Nina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
My experiences with Dr Chris Wolf and staff has been awesome everyone there are so professional you know they truly care about you as a person which makes you feel safe
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excellent Experience!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wolf’s for close to four years. It starts with his staff that are amazing. Always friendly, helpful, And they’re always there if you need anything . Then, when you meet Dr. Wolf, he is the best always friendly always attentive always listens to you You never get the feel that he’s hurrying through. He takes Time explaining whatever changes or whatever concerns you have that you brought him I cannot Recommend Dr. Wolf enough he’s the best!!
Lynne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Wolf has displayed his expertise in the area of Acute Concussion and is caring for me with respect and dignity and above all consideration for my medical issue. He is realistic and clear in his discussion of my current situation and future prognosis. And he has a kind and professional manner.
Larryce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Everyone was friendly everything was great
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
The Staff is amazing. Dr. Wolf is an awesome provider that gives excellent care
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very nervous meeting with Doctor. After a few minutes of discussion, I felt very comfortable and reassured. Dr. Podesta took the time to answer any and all questions regarding the recommended procedure to help relieve the pain in my arthritic knee. Our consultation lasted over one hour. The office arranged to have X-Rays and MRI scheduled for the following day. After review, we will make arrangements to return next month to have the procedure performed. I feel I have made the right decision choosing Dr. Podesta for my medical needs.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Podesta is a very caring great Doctor. He explains everything very well and truly understands what we hope to accomplish as a result of his treatment -in this case the PRP-Stemcell injection.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Nice people
Matthew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
In late 2022, I suffer a rotator cuff tear from a Crossfit competition. After consulting with an orthopedic surgeon, I was desperate, as a surgery was seemingly inevitable. I decided to reach out to Dr. Bayes at BlueTail. What was certain to be a rotator cuff repair via surgery turned into a very simple outpatient procedure, “Bone Marrow Aspirate Stem Cell Concentrate (BMAC)”. The process was handled by one of the most professional environments, staff, and knowledge base that I have ever experienced by a medical provider. The result was very impressive, considering how high my expectations were. Dr. Bayes gave me my strength, mobility, and life style back. I owe him and his staff a great deal of thanks and gratitude. Thank you, Matt Bayes and team!!!! Regards, Matthew Nolen
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very friendly and concerned & Staff was very good as well and professional. Thank You John C
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Super personable, professional, and compassionate. Down to earth and listened to all my questions. Very thorough and knowledgeable!!
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent service
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent professional team. In time, caring, explained things to me thoroughly. I would recommend to anyone and everyone
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Completely satisfied.
Tracie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
This was the most pleasant medical appointment I’ve ever had! Grace at the front desk was a delightful, cheerful, helpful front desk person. I forgot the nurse’s name, but she was also equally pleasant and helpful with a great personality! And Dr. Bayes was amazing! He was quick and to the point, and gave me resources and referrals that I need to help my pain. Fabulous experience!
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
We are glad we went. Dr Wolf and staff explained everything very well. Awesome team!
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
very easy to talk with. Asked me a lot of questions and LISTEN to my responses.