Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

81 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Organized and professional. Praying for good results.
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Crane always makes me feel that I am the only patient he has. He listens to me and comes up with choices that I can make in order to help the situation. I love talking to him about his family and seeing what a great father he is! He has such a gift that makes you truly trust him that he has your interest at heart. Keep up the good work Dr. Crane!!!!!
David G.
Submitted 08/27/18
Very professional. Listens to his patients.. some of the best medical support staff in the business
Joalice G.
Submitted 08/24/18
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr wolf and his team. I was treated in a very caring and professional manner. Everything was explained step by step during my procedure and all my questions answered. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/24/18
The staff are awesome, there are not enough words to say about how wonderful dr Oliver and her staff are.
Damian S.
Submitted 08/23/18
The entire staff here couldn't be more friendly or accommodating. I'm looking forward to more repairs to other ailments once as soon as I get beyond my current recovery. When that time arrives, these will be my people. Outstanding group, fortunate to have found them, and the grass is nowhere as green as it is in Columbia, Missouri. Wow !! Thank you!!!
Jeanne D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Entire staff is very professional. Dr. Crane makes you feel confident in his knowledge & skills but brace yourself the procedure is pretty intense. Hopefully it will be worth it without having major surgery.
James H.
Submitted 08/23/18
DR Bayes is very thorough, knowledgeable, and supportive!
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Professional, friendly, informative with the medical attention described in great detail. This is my second procedure and expect the same outstanding results.
Stephen D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Very nice bedside manner and takes time to answer questions
Herbert J.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very professional. In and out very quickly. Very little pain with procedure.
Deloris P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Service was excellent!
Steven W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Very informative and easy to understand.
Kevin L.
Submitted 08/21/18
The people at Blue Tail are great. They made me as comfortable as they could possibly make my visit. The treatment went very well. They are vary caring.
Jillian Z.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Wolf is wonderful!!! Very knowledgeable and explains the whys behind what is happening to you. Also, very understanding of your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Wolf!!
Kevin L.
Submitted 08/21/18
The people at Blue Tail are great. They made my visit as easy as it could be. They are vary caring.
Paula G.
Submitted 08/20/18
Everyone was on time and the procedure went exactly as explain to me and they explained everything step-by-step during the visit as well.
Randall H.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Bayes is great along with Sarah! Took good care of me and are experts at stem cell therapy. Look forward in the coming months for a recovery from my injury.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very polite and knowledgeable, caring.
Florence E.
Submitted 08/17/18
Always feel good with the time & concern shown by Dr. Podesta & the staff @ Bluetail Medical Group. Even though I have to drive from the Tampa area, it is definitely worth the trip.