Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

687 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 687 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Great information to make sound decisions.
Thomas J.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr bayes went out of his way to not only help me, but my mother and 93 year old grandpa. Thanks!
Deanna L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Oliver and her staff are down to earth. And very caring.makes the 6 hour definitely worth it. My 1st prosedure help 80 percent of the pain... had the procurdure done again to take care of the rest... very happy with Dr Oliver... thanks again.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Crane is very caring and highly competent
Carlotta M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very friendly and answered all my questions very well. Thank you will see you soon
Susan H.
Submitted 09/08/18
Caring like always. Friendly
Christine J.
Submitted 09/08/18
He is great. Professional and humorous. Plus he’s a Navy veteran.
Bradford R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Oliver is one of a kind. With Anthony and Ed helping, I feel I am getting the Best of treatment
Carlena C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr wolf spent a lot of time explaining things.
Karen F.
Submitted 09/05/18
Best experience ever so friendly!!! My knees are the best ever
Anne W.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very thorough, very professional, Dr Bayes gave me several treatment options to think about and suggestions to avoid further joint damage.
Ellen T.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Bayes explained everything and was very patient. We had a great conversation and it really didn't hurt a much as I expected. Now, hope this does the trick!
Donna S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Bayes and the staff made me feel relaxed and confident. They were prompt and professional.
Randy D.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Podesta and staff are phenominal very professional and caring excuse typos - using lsft hand
Janette N.
Submitted 08/31/18
He’s kind and knowledgeable. I trust him
Rick R.
Submitted 08/31/18
always great customer experience
Sahba J.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Wolf and his team do a great job. I was at ease the entire time.
George K.
Submitted 08/31/18
Thorough, professional
Anna E.
Submitted 08/31/18
Pleasant ,helpful and Courteous!
Kelly L.
Submitted 08/31/18
It was painful but with a 98% success rate for tendonosis I really hope it’s going to be worth it. I am the 3rd family member to be treated by Dr Oliver and my husband and mother had great results:). Keeping my fingers crossed:)