Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

174 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Blessed to have Dr. Matt Bayes as my doctor. He has given me his time to ask questions and makes sure that I understand the procedures he is doing and the Stem Cell injection that has been scheduled. And his assistants and staff are excellent as well. Certainly know how to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Thank you all.
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very professional and nice to work with.
Janet C.
Submitted 10/10/18
On time. Patiently answered every question I had.
Douglas C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Everyone with whom I interfaced was superb. The best example was I felt like I was of importance to each of the three Bluetail Medical Group persons working with me. I definitely did not feel like I was just a cog in an assembly line of patients. Any questions I asked were answered clearly and in a friendly manner. The actual treatment went smoothly and I was impressed by the way in which I was both professionally and expeditiously worked upon while at the same time being conversed with in a very friendly manner. This is my initial feedback after having my treatment this morning. More feedback will come at a later time when I have a chance to feel the results.
Alison G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Professional and kind.
Carol K.
Submitted 10/04/18
It was a pleasure being treated by Dr. Podesta and his staff. Everyone is down to earth while remaining professional. Dr. Podesta explains everything he is going to do and is doing. If you are thinking about having stem cells this is the place to have it done.
Bryan K.
Submitted 10/04/18
On time, upbeat, friendly staff. Dr. Podesta spent plenty of time explaining things completely.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Bates gave me good advice on my hip issues
Michael P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr Bayes told me my options and I really appreciated it
Michael D.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent visit. Dr. Podesta was thorough, explained options, and was personable and engaging.
JUDY G.
Submitted 09/30/18
I FEEL AS IF DR. MATTHEW BAYES WAS/IS MY ANGEL PUTTING THE STEM CELLS IN MY SHOULDERS. HE TALKED ME THROUGH EVERY STEP OF THE PROCEDURE. I FEEL 20 YEARS YOUNGER, I CAN USE MY ARMS AGAIN, I CAN BAKE, COOK, RUN THE SWEEPER, ALL THE HOUSEHOLD THINGS I ENJOY DOING MYSELF BUT COULD NOT. WHEN I THINK OF WORDS TO DISCRIBE DR. BAYES AND HIS BRINGING LIFE BACK INTO MY LIFE THEY ARE--AMAZING, UNBELIEVEABLE, WONDERFUL . IF YOU ARE THINKING OF HAVING KNEE SURGERY, SHOULDER- WRIST- BACK- ETC, MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR. MATTHEW BAYES FIRST AND ASK HIM WHAT HE WOULD SUGGEST FOR YOU AND WHAT HE CAN DO . YOU WON'T BELIEVE IT. JUDY G 7-18-18
John M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Oliver, I wanted to send you an update on my shoulder procedure. I had the initial treatment 2/1/18 and a booster 7/18. I love reporting I have absolutely NO PAIN in that shoulder now. I hope it continues and wish I could afford to get the left shoulder done. Maybe, eventually. It isn't horrible yet!! Thank you! Sharon Peterson
Keith E.
Submitted 09/28/18
Good explanation of how the procedure works
Shea S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Bayes worked my daughter in on short notice and always works to get her back to action as soon as possible.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Oliver and the staff at Bluetail explained in detail what to expect and did NOT disappoint. To a person, everyone was professional and helpful. My visit was most enjoyable. I’m looking forward to a much improved knee.
Cathy R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Oliver and staff were so kind, offering lots of information and encouragement !! I can't wait to see the outcome as today wasn't my treatment day. They made me feel very comfortable!
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Stem cell in knee
Leroy M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Could not be more pleased with Dr crane and his staff very professional in there work and answered all my Questions treated very well.
Shirley L.
Submitted 09/25/18
AWESOME! Could not ask for better treatment from Dr. OLIVER and ALL of her staff. Very satisfied with the outcome from my treatments. So excited about my stem cell injections!