Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
1480 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1480 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very friendly office, Dr Bayes takes his time in answering your questions, he does
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Outstanding treatment and service from Dr. Bayes and staff. Absolutely the best combination of cutting edge clinical knowledge and genuine bedside manner.
Terence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The staff is friendly and respective of my disability. I received several medical treatments and medical X-rays with different staff working with me and were all in tune of my disabilities and what needed to be accomplished in a mere two and a half hours. This has taken other hospitals or emergency rooms days to accomplish similar treatments with the excuse to keep me overnight! I have been a patient for over 10 years and I’m out of the wheel chair most of the time and my arms are moving more than 70% of capabilities due to the only option that I had for my nerve damage! God bless Bluetail medical and their very fun staff!
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr Wolf got to the cause of my pain and referred me to specialist to correct injury.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Dr Wolf was friendly, approachable and seemed genuinely concerned for my health. Asked questions and gave detailed answers. VERY knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to assist myself and family.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr.Bayes and his entire staff is amazing!
Karissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Bayes is very compassionate and thorough.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
This was my fourth visit using your services for my knee. It was excellent as usual.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
It was excellent the whole staff was excellent and Dr Crane is very thorough and smart. He’s my favorite doctor.
Lynne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr.Wolf was professional, caring and clear in his actions and expectations of my clinical problems.
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Bayes is wonderful and I'm so thankful for the care that I received. Everyone in the office is so friendly!
David M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I have referred several people to this practice to see Raquel for treatment. The feedback is the same. The treatment is life changing, but the PA is not helpful. She does not explain the process or Labs. She isn't timely with putting the chart online and does not follow up. She doesn't present a plan. I would like to continue to send family and friends to your clinic but it is upsetting that i speak so highly of the clinic just for them to receive mediocre care from a PA.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very professional and friendly. He described the procedure and follow up in a way that was helpful for me.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
It was great
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great people / great doctor Very accomidatung
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
So thankful Dr. Bayes was so patient and thorough at my visit really took the time to explain everything and investigate where my issues began. Looking forward to doing the stem cells.
Dominique S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
A little long but got the info I needed and next step are clear.
Wendolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
They were kind and patient. He explained what what was going on and the process he thought would help.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Bayes was friendly and helpful. When I told him I was nervous and that I do better when I'm in the know, he explained exactly what was going to happen which helped calm my nerves. He's very confident, maybe even a little bit cocky, but for good reason - he knows is stuff!
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
???