Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

355 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Everything went very well. They tell you step by step what they are doing. I would recommend you checking them out for neck and back pain issues
Eleanor M.
Submitted 01/20/19
On my last visit this past week,I received cortisone and lanacaine injections which went well.
William A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Friendly! Professional! Kristin and her staff will make you feel like family! My wife and i had our first procedures about 5/6 years ago. We have returned for further procedures to repair other joints. As before,remarkable results! Without surgery trauma. Follow up calls are as sincere as first consultation. We have referred friends,they also were ecstatic with their >non-surgical< results. Do yourselves a huge favor,consider getting a consultation before surgey!!!!!! Thank you, Dr.Oliver and your wonderful staff!!!!!
Seth M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent service & a wonderful bedside manner !
George P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional, thorough and on time
Cynthia A E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Doing great, pain is almost gone, have wore my brace most of the day! Your staff was refreshing, and nice. Thanks for everything, if the rest of my time goes as good as the first, I'll be pleased
James S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everybody was very friendly and helpfull. They could not really do anything for me, they were truthfull. I respect that.
Camryn M.
Submitted 01/16/19
We always receive quick scheduling and friendly, knowledgeable, thorough service!
Harman H.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was treated like the the most important person in the world to them. There was time to discuss the procedure and recovery. I left confident in them and my future.
Carl C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Courteous, informative and professional.
Dyrek M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very pleased
Jolene S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great team of doctors! Dr Wolf was very clear of what my options were and described how the procedure would go.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 01/12/19
The stem cell procedure by Dr. Podesta went very well. I felt minimal pain, and believe he is an expert in his field,
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/12/19
The staff and Dr. seemed to really care. The Drs explanation of what he would do was Understandable. I appreciated the written word also.
Mary Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent care
Ron W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Crane was able to quickly diagnose the source of my wrist pain and treat the problem. I’m back to what I was before the injury and couldn’t be happier!
Charles A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr David Crane has preformed 3 procedures on me starting in 2015. The results have been beyond amazing! In 2009 I injured the lumbar region of my spine and my spinal cord was tethered in an accident. In 2012 the pain was becoming extremely severe and I began going numb from the waist down. My primary care Doc ordered an MRI and had me send it to Bluetail Medical Group, Dr Crane in particular, to see if I might be a candidate for regenerative medicine. Unfortunately, Dr Crane saw that I wasn’t a candidate and referred me to a Neurosurgeon friend of his In Dallas. The neurosurgeon actually called me and talked with me for over 30 minutes. He explained the problem to me and exactly why surgery was absolutely necessary, then referred me to a local neurosurgeon in my hometown of Savannah, Ga. I had surgery in 2014 and had good success as far as the pain in my back but was left with peripheral neuropathy in my feet and legs. I did gain limited motion in my lower back that I had lost due to the injury but not total mobility. I was dragging my left leg somewhat. In 2015 I began sensing numbness in my left hand and severe pain in my neck with very limited ability to turn my head to the left. After an MRI the neurosurgeon advised me he needed to remove 5 discs and replace them with plastic ones and screws. I then mailed my MRI to Dr Crane and this time I was a candidate for regenerative procedures. My experience was great and within 6 months the numbness began to disappear, the ability to turn my head began to improve and within 12 months I had full range of motion and no numbness. On the day Dr Crane treated my neck he also treated a left knee injury where I had torn the meniscus. In less than a year I was pain free in my knee and back to walking normal on it. January 2018 Dr Crane treated my lumbar spine and one year later, January 2019, I can bend over touch the floor, do sit ups and crunches totally pain free, with pretty much full mobility. I’m back in the gym! I admit that I still deal with peripheral neuropathy in my feet and legs due to damage done to my spinal cord, although it is not as painful as it used to be. Dr Crane was up front with me about that and didn’t know how much relief I would get from it. I’m happy to have even some relief. If you are in the decision making process whether Regenerative Medicine might be right for you, PLEASE, read over all the information on BTMG’s website. It is extremely informative on the different treatments and procedures that can be done for different problems instead of being cut on or lasered. The healing time passes so quickly and within 4 days of the procedure your back up and on your feet. I talk to people all the time about my experiences with bone marrow stem cell procedures and what great success I’ve had. I’m very excited about the future of regenerative medicine. There are options other than traditional western medicine. It’s important to educate yourself so you can decide what is the best avenue to take. I want to close my comments with these thoughts. Being a patient of Dr Crane and the team at Bluetail Medical Group has been blessing to me. You won’t find a more qualified group of professionals to take care of you. They make it so easy for you from your initial call to send in your imaging to the day of your procedure and follow up. They are kind, caring, informative, patient and fun. The office and surgery center in Chesterfield, Mo is state of the art and unbelievably clean. I’m so glad I listened to my primary care Dr and gave regenerative medicine a try.
Debra R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professional informative and prompt service!
Jaqueline H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Professional, caring, and helpful!
Maxwell L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Each staff member was very professional, punctual and made us feel very welcomed.