Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

427 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very nice! Really thorough, made me very comfortable with my decision.
Donna H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone was great and explained everything I needed
Kathie A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent experience!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Competent, personable, caring physician — understands patient needs
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/26/19
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience during my treatment with Dr. Bayes and his staff. He is the Best! Very professional, caring, and answered all my questions above and beyond. So very happy with my results. Highly recommend Bluetail Medical Group.
Inge B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Podesta was recommended by another patient and I am so glad I went to him. He took the time to listen what treatments done before and not just give me a shot for pain but explain what he feels right. I think it is the peace and the confidence that flows out of him that gave me the trust and peace also. I already told several of friends and gave them his phone no. and continue to do so. If you smart you go to him and no one else. Inge Bock
James Z.
Submitted 03/25/19
Took time to answer questions
Michael M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Thorough, knowledgeable, spoke to me, not at me
Mitchell R.
Submitted 03/24/19
We needed another clearance for my son to get into the Air Force. Staff was amazing! Went above and beyond with a truly caring attitude! Highly recommended!
Darrel A.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very efficient fast and helpful!
Julie T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Wolf is an amazing doctor. He always takes the time to listen to me and look at my healthcare as a whole. He goes above and beyond. I highly recommend him!
Phyllis G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Ed is extremely knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining everything.
Kay H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very friendly and informative.
Richard F.
Submitted 03/19/19
I had the Plasma Rich Protein injections for plantar fasciitis that I've had for 30 years. The recovery proceeded exactly the way they told me it would; slowly. It took 3 months until I was able to walk without feeling 'any' pain. Four months after the injection I traveled for two months and did extensive walking and I felt no pain. I am hoping this is a lifetime cure, but I know there are no certainties for any medical procedure, but I am grateful for no pain one day at a time. I highly recommend this therapy for anyone struggling with seemingly incurable plantar fasciitis and who might be considering surgery; try this method first, good luck!
Linda R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very informative and professional!
Dale D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Crane really knows what he is doing. Saved me from a knee replacement and rotatory surgery.
Julie R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very knowledgable and kind staff.
Byron P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was great. Super about answering any questions. Very supportive during procedure. Anthony and Dr. Oliver are a great team. Professional and caring. We had a concern when we got home that night and we called the number we were given. We talked directly to Dr. Oliver who was very helpful and supportive! Thank you! We recommend this team!!
Bret H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Wolf does an excellent job of explaining everything and he really focuses on the keeping Bret involved with answering the questions as well
Allyson M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very pleasant Love the staff and Love Dr wolf. Always a pleasure coming to my appointments.