Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
1480 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1480 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Wolf to anyone that has suffered a head injury/concussion. Dr. Wolf helped me understand the injury and what to expect thought out the healing process.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr Podesta takes great care in carefully examining and explaining each step in the process. After one week post procedure the recovery is much better than anticipated.
Wesley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
The diagnosis and care has been outstanding and I am very grateful
Chase T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Awesome!
Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Wolf is incredibly knowledgeable. His first priority is, without question, his patients’ well being.
Juli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Girl checking me in just stayed on her phone the whole time, but the nurses and Dr Wolf was absolutely amazing!!!
Ted B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Podesta is the rare Doctor that does not just treat symptoms, he looks for the the reason for the symptoms and treats the underlying issue. In many cases this will avoid surgery, or drugs that can cause other issues. I had broken my leg skiing many years ago and problems in ankle, knee, hip and back were increasing. I gave up talking to Drs. about the problems I had and how they were related. I finally found Dr. Podesta and I wish I had seen him years ago. He would have prevented some of the loss I had as well as surgery.
Julius A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
So far very professional. Good patient interaction from entire staff.
Francis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I have seen Dr. Podesta a number of times for several issues over the years. He remains as cordial and patient when listening to my issues. He explains options available and isn’t afraid to tell if you need to explore other options. In other words he will treat honesty is foremost.
Gerard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very professional and knowledgeable
Hermann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Uncommonly - no, uniquely - well-informed concerning the probable etiopathology and therapeutic options for my rare presentation of peripheral neuropathy
Edmond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr. Podesta and his Team are fantastic. I am lucky to know them. They repaired my torn ACL without surgery. A few years later, I tore the meniscus in my left knee in a mountain bike race. Dr. Podesta and his Team repaired the tear and I was able to return to activity quickly. I cannot say enough good things about my experience. I give Dr. Podesta and his Team the highest recommendation. Ed Koester
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Follow up to PRP and Stem Cell Regimine
Caitlin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Very personable and professional
Caitlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
First visit to Dr. Bayes and am so thankful I came to him, I regret not coming to him first! He seems to actually care and wants to get to the root of the problem and help. He also seems incredibly knowledgeable and smart. They got me in fast and got tests ordered quickly instead of having to wait for weeks! Very refreshing compared to other doctors I’ve seen.
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
I have never had a bad experience with Dr Wolf nor his staff. He is an excellent doctor and his staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr Wolf to anyone and everyone..
Justin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Took plenty of time with me. Good advice.
Lorie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Appointments on time. Dr. Wolf listens and gives feedback. Staff are friendly.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Doctor Bayes and his staff are always so professional and timely.