Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
1480 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1480 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Outstanding treatment and attention to your needs.
Bradley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great all around practice. Answered all my questions.
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Bayes has always done an excellent job of listening to my concerns and concerns and helping me reach my athletic goals.
Genevieve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. Bayes was wonderful! Highly recommend.
Eileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
From the time you enter til you leave, you are made to feel right at home. Awesome people! Great treatment!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Crane and all the staff are top notch and professional. They are the best if the best. Everyone made me feel welcome and they answered all my questions and addresses my concerns. I highly recommend BlueTail.
Gayle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Staff is extremely friendly, respectful and courteous. Always explains what will be happening. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Wolf's several times in the past. He is very competent and spends time answering all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Wolf for anyone having problems with painful areas and are looking for someone who doesn't always suggest surgery as a first resort.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr Wolf is an amazing Doctor & he's really helped & I'm lucky to have met him. Thank you Dr. Wolf. M. Berra
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
In the care of a master.
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Well first let me begin by offering my thanks, gratitude & appreciation for Dr.Bayes and his entire staff? I can only say positive things! Never have I received such genuine, compassionate medical care until Dr. Bayes started providing treatment for my chronic hamstring pain which resulted from a fall in October of 2020. I had surgical repair by another physician and then he sent me to Dr. Bayes . in August of 2022 , Dr. Bayes performed a PRP / Stem Cell injection into my hamstring! Dr. Bayes gave me my life back! He is my Angel on earth ! Dr. Bayes is by far the most kind, caring ,compassionate Physician I know! Thank you and God Bless you Dr. Bayes!
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I’ve been once for my knee and ankle injury and returned for my shoulder. Both experiences and results have been amazing. The staff is responsive, efficient, and knowledgeable. If you are questioning an appointment, make the call. I highly recommend Bluetail!
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
very good and personal service
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
very good service and a very personal contact
Teresea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very nice and helpful
Shelli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Excellent individualized patient care
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr knows nerve system
Antoinette C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Wolf is a great orthopedist. He listens he is personable, he takes time with his patients and is thorough. I will be back! There was an issue with Stephanie from the office being able to tell me which entrance to use and which side of the building to park on. I ended up parking on the back side of the building instead of the front and had long walk and had trouble finding the lobby. It was a bit frustrating but I found it.
Wetzel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great. Very knowledged. Explained my issues and possibly how to treat them.
Jacob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great doctor and nurses. Very timely and thorough.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Bayes and his entire staff were extremely professional and spent the necessary time with me to answer all my questions!