Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

454 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvin M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Personal care, yet no nonsense about problem and treatment.
Constance R.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Oliver and the staff at Bluetail Medical Group are efficient, professional and kind. Although services are costly, I know what the fee will be in advance of the procedure. I expect pain relief and mobility in both knees for years to come. What a great investment in time and money!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Oliver and her team are fabulous! They make sure I am comfortable with the procedure and know exactly what is going to happen. Very satisfied with the care I receive. They always go above and beyond.
Paul R.
Submitted 11/21/18
I had a knee fluid drainage which went well. The slight to moderate pain was immediately gone and can now function and do steps with no pain. Very courteous staff.
Gary V.
Submitted 11/20/18
On time, very friendly and knowledgeable
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/19/18
So pleased with the treatment I have received for my knee.
Roger M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very positive first impression. Physician Assistant was intelligent and knowledgeable, and comprehended my situation quickly. Explanations were thorough, and recommendation logical. I left with more optimism about my condition than expected - as though I was finally talking to the right people.
David S.
Submitted 11/16/18
How’s
Cedric A.
Submitted 11/16/18
Friendly and very professional
Kimberly D.
Submitted 11/16/18
I can’t say enough positive comments about Dr Oliver and her team. They were very informative about every step of the procedure and created an environment that completely settled my nerves, making it as comfortable as possible. Very hopeful for a great outcome!
Theresa V.
Submitted 11/15/18
Thoughtful, professional, thorough. Thank you Dr. Wolf!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/15/18
The doctors and staff at Blue Tail are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They are eager to answer any questions. It seems to be a very happy working environment. I also appreciate that they always run on time.
Glenda D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great
Lori M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Everything about this place is top notch. Everyone is very friendly, helpful,professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I thank you Dr. Oliver. My procedure was Tues morning. Today is Thursday. This morning I stood up out of my bed for the first time in a couple years and felt no pain in my hip. I cried for a good 10 minutes so thankful that God led me to you. I will continue to rest and follow your orders. See ya soon for my checkup. So thankful-hugs to you!!!!!
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 11/14/18
First rate! Dr Kristin Oliver and her staff provide care with a treatment plan that is based on knowledge, expertise, and commitment to make a difference in physical functioning. As a healthcare professional I can attest to their focus on positive outcomes and infection prevention. They continue to gather data for research on stem cell treatment and its effectiveness of use on different parts of the body. Dr Oliver includes me in planning and I trust her decisions to give me the treatment that is best for me. If I need further treatment I will not go anywhere else and I share my positive outcomes and satisfaction with others. Im glad I got a second opinion with Dr Oliver... she gave me hope and has made a difference in my life...
Sharon F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Awesome!!! Dr Oliver is so kind and explains everything as she is caring for you. Anthony & Phoebe puts you right at ease. I could not have asked for a better team! I will highly recommend Dr Oliver and her staff to everyone who is suffering from knee joint pain. Thank you all for a pleasant experience today! Sharon Flinn!
Dennis Q.
Submitted 11/14/18
Staff was incredible. Friendly and gentle with procedures. 1 ouch or two and it was over. Should be able to rate higher as in 10 stars. Big thanks to the staff at Bluetail.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jay S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional people and courteous. Phoebe was kind and took care of me. Dr Oliver explained what she was doing and why. Other than some pain I am hopeful this will bring relief.
David N.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everybody was very , nice, helpful, and curtious. Glad I made the choice to go there to have procedure done. A big Thank You to everyone at Bluetail Medical Group. I strongly recommend them.
Robyn V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Oliver, Jeremy and the rest of her team are just the best. You are made comfortable with their down to earth personalities. No cold shoulder clinical arrogant attitudes here. And if that weren’t enough... they do amazing work with stem cell regeneration and PRP. Very upfront and honest about what your up against and what you can expect to achieve with your treatment. Highly recommend!