Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

815 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Wonderful experience. Thank you for healing my chronic tendinosis. I can finally run again. Highly recommend BlueTail Medical group.
Daffney M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Wolf is awesome and very understanding. Takes excellent care of his patients.
Lester B.
Submitted 11/18/20
My experience with Dr Crane and Sam and his staff he’s beyond phenomenal he himself and his people is so great they spend time with you they talk to you just a wonderful bunch of people I would recommend Dr Crane to anyone Thanks to you all and happy holidays
Martha S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always willing to answer questions. Has a great professional staff.
Peyton M.
Submitted 11/11/20
The information we needed was provided and it was very fast.
Janis R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Fast and staff always so friendly. They actually care about their patients.
Gregory J.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everything was fantastic
Brittany Z.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Wolf is helpful and knowledgeable. He takes the time listen and ask questions.
Annette H.
Submitted 10/30/20
He is very good at explaining matters and options.
Nicholas T.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Crane does such a wonderful job of explaining what is going on with my injury. I feel good knowing I can continue to play my sport without further damage and what the next step is if my injury doesn’t heal on its own, I have so much confidence in both Dr Crane and his staff!
Anita W.
Submitted 10/21/20
So glad to get the releif of the Synvisc-1 shots!
Rick R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Crane is a dedicated listener and he provides thorough explanations that give me enough information to make informed choices about treatment alternatives.
James M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great service, really care
Kiersten Y.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Bayes has been a huge help in my post-concussion recovery. He is easy to talk to and makes me feel at ease. I am so grateful to him and his team for giving me the best possible care!
William J.
Submitted 09/30/20
The Dr. was very honest and very helpful. They answered all my questions and showed me what was going on, even though I didn’t get to hear what I wanted to, I still feel like this was one of the best office visits I’ve ever had. Highly recommended!!
David B.
Submitted 09/23/20
My experience so far has been top knotch from the initial consultation to my double shoulder procedure that I had yesterday. Everyone there has been great to deal with and so far I have ZERO complaints. I'm looking forward to seeing the long term results!
Eric C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very helpful, kind, never felt like a farm animal being pushed through.
Louis K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Amazing staff and excellent experience. Jeremy took the time to explain my MRI to me. I highly recommend them!
Ranjit S.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was seen by Jeremy , PA to Dr Oliver. He had seen me before and knew my situation quite well. I have confidence in his suggestions. Now I am waiting for insurance approval for the SynVisc treatment he suggested.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 09/03/20
A team of dedicated professionals who value a successful client experience and positive outcome.