Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

1023 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vernon W.
Submitted 12/05/21
Great.
Michael P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Bayes reassured me I have no critical issues or required surgeries as I plan trips in 2022
Miranda G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Wolf & his staff have been wonderful!
Ty B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Awesome and friendly staff
Patrick R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Wolf has gone above and beyond to try to help me he is truly an awesome doctor!
Patrick R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Wolf is an Awesome doctor and I can tell he is truly trying to help me!
Leigh K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Crane was very thorough and did an excellent job explaining the procedure both prior and while he was working.
Beth M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very happy!
Ethan F.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very knowledgeable
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Bayes is super competent and easy to understand. He showed me exactly what was going on, and has a plan to help fix it.
Lonnie H.
Submitted 11/25/21
dr kristin does very good job. communicates well recommend
Brenda H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional staff. Dr. Oliver is great, very professional, personable and upbeat. They make sure you are prepared and comfortable before and throughout the procedure.
James C.
Submitted 11/22/21
to many passwords , be easier gest on the email
Diane A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Takes time to explain. Always courteous. The entire staff.
Brady H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Oliver made time to take care of our situation.
Charles F.
Submitted 11/18/21
My new patient appointment accomplished exactly what I was looking for, and I am inclined to proceed with the recommendations.
John E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Honest and insightful. Always appreciate Dr Bayes abilities
Tammy K.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Wolf has been very kind and understanding. He takes the time to talk with you and works to find solutions.
Jacque D.
Submitted 11/14/21
The entire staff is always very courteous and helpful Dr. Wolf always asks and listens to how I feel and progressing. Definitely not some of the newer “cookbook” providers that don’t listen and only have one way of helping you get better.
Sara K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional and helpful.