Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
1457 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1457 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ericka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Beyes is very knowledgeable, and knows a lot. And explains everything to you, so you understand exactly what’s going on and what’s going to happen!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very thorough.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent communication and bedside manner. A great place for athletes.
Victoria H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Bayes is amazing. He makes each of his patients feel like he knows them personally. He cares about each patient, and they are not just a number.
Mia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr and staff were very professional. The time that the Fr Bayes took to examine the affected area and his attention to detail was very impressive. Thank you
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Outstanding, very friendly and fast, professional and well organized. Dr Bayes is great he made us feel confident gave us a true feeling of trust.
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great diagnostics, good communication. Dr. Bayes was direct and efficient. PAs were so thorough. We have a plan and Soc Bayes provided an immediate referral.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Professional & friendly
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Friendly and very efficient.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Kindness, friendliness, and concern from the beginning to the end of my appointment. Everyone listened to my input and provided straightforward feedback. Dr. Bayes and his team are amazing!
Wesley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Knowledgeable and I trust them
Antoinett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Wolf is very informative and caring and almost all of his staff is also. I give him a 5/5. Id give the complete experience a 4.8 out of 5. I will definately going back!
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bayes for post concussion syndrome since October. He has been encouraging to me, enlightening with information, and supportive of what I went through. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor to help me through this time!
Kourtny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Bayes and the medical staff were wonderful, I felt completely comfortable and he and his PA really took the time to understand my issue and help me figure out next steps.
Matthew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Highly recommend! He was our 2nd opinion after a horrible experience with another Dr. He spent more time with my son than the other Dr. did in 2 appointments. He made my 12 yo very comfortable and just was extremely thorough. I wish we would have started with him for the beginning. He unlike the other Dr recommended physical therapy which my son is happy to start. Thank you Dr. Bayes!
Donald And Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Crane did a stem cell procedure on my hip back in December of 2019 and a booster in May I believe. It has been over 3 years and I have no pain whatsoever and have been able to walk and exercise again without any issues concerning my hip. Dr Crane is the best in this type of medical procedure in my opinion. My husband just had a stem cell procedure on his back December 20th, 2022. He had suffered with sciatica since August. After having the procedure he now has absolutely no pain in his back, down his leg, etc. It is miraculous that he is recovering so well. Thank you so much Dr Crane and thank you goes out to your fabulous staff and nurses.
Jennifer K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Wolf takes time to explain what is happening and listens
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great experience! Great, caring staff!
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
It was amazing as usual! Dr Bayes always takes the time to talk with his patients which sets my nerves at ease and makes me feel part of the Blue Tail family! Such an incredible doctor and human.