Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

610 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina S.
Submitted 10/21/19
My husband and I have been seeing dr Bayes fir many yrs, we trust him and is always doing what’s in our best interest.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/18/19
I felt amazing afterwards
Briar S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Doctor Bayes was very thorough and explained the entire procedure. We appreciate his expertise in this practice and look forward to positive gains!
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/18/19
I realize my experience maybe out of the norm but for 3 months I lost range of motion to reach behind my back but within 3 days of PRP treatment I had full reach restored. Dr Oliver and team are AMAZING. Thank you and I can’t believe insurance won’t cover this as opposed to surgery. Thanks again to Bluetail Medical Group.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Jeremy is absolutely wonderful! He takes the time to go over x-rays, ultrasound, etc and to explain everything and answer any questions. Jeremy never seems to be in a hurry to get a client through always taking however much time is needed. He also knows how to give injections so they don't seem too painful. Anthony is also great making the clients feel at ease. I cannot say enough good about these two.
Harry N.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Bayes always spends time discussing the issues and never seems rushed to get to the next appt
Victoria F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Warm friendly caring atmosphere
William M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very professional. Explained exactly what the issue was and what procedure they were to perform. Step by step. I trust their professionalism. Plus, the entire staff is very friendly as well as respond in detail any questions you pose. This group exceeds any medical group I have known in my 74 years. Wm. D. Mott
Donna D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Jeremy took all kinds of time to go over my spine slides and explain what I was seeing, next steps, answered questions. Very much appreciated! Thank you!
Michael W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Cares about his patents. Easy to talk with, explains everything well
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Wolf is great.
Rita A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Loved Dr Oliver and all of her staff! Very kind and efficient!from Kathy and Jeremy to Amanda and Christina! I know this works from other patients I have sent and some of them are passed 5 years post treatment and were growing cartilage and pain free and able to avoid having total knee joints!!
David K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good
Craig K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Bayes and his team did an excellent job. He clearly described his diagnosis and each step of the treatment. My pain has subsided. I highly recommend Dr. Bayes and the Bluetail Group.
Jack C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Knowledgeable, compassionate care.
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/10/19
We were saddened to learn that nothing can be done for Mother, but we totally understand! You are very kind, loving, yet professional people!
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional, thorough, personable and efficient. I felt that they really cared about me.
Gail S.
Submitted 10/09/19
I did remarkably well with this stem cell procedure, and never had any real pain, just some stiffness/tightness in the knees that I had done. They were very professional and proficient the whole time and very nice as well! I would highly recommend them!
Scott S.
Submitted 10/09/19
very personal and attentive to detail
Brian Z.
Submitted 10/08/19
The staff was highly professional