Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

799 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 799 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very helpful, kind, never felt like a farm animal being pushed through.
Louis K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Amazing staff and excellent experience. Jeremy took the time to explain my MRI to me. I highly recommend them!
Ranjit S.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was seen by Jeremy , PA to Dr Oliver. He had seen me before and knew my situation quite well. I have confidence in his suggestions. Now I am waiting for insurance approval for the SynVisc treatment he suggested.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 09/03/20
A team of dedicated professionals who value a successful client experience and positive outcome.
Martha S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Podesta visit was perfect. Knowledgeable, professional and very capable. I would recommend Dr. Podesta and his staff for stem cell therapy consultation to anyone looking at this vs. surgical procedures.
Michael E.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Bayes is great. He throughly explains everything going on during the exam so you are very clear on what is happening and why. He also understands how quickly you want to get back to your normal activities and covers all your treatment options and their impact on your recovery timing. All this with a great bedside manner.
Charlotte T.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Bayes was personable; asked questions to get to know me and my lifestyle; took time to explain things and answered all my questions. I left feeling extremely confident In my decision to have the procedure.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 08/20/20
The office staff is courteous and professional! Dr Crane listens well to all of my concerns and addresses them. I trust this team with my medical care!
John S.
Submitted 08/17/20
excellent doctor
Forest B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Oliver is very good at what she does. First procedure lasted over 5 years. This 2nd trip should last 5 years or longer. thanks Dr. Oliver
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Matt Bayes is an amazing and personable physician. I see him for osteoarthritis in my knees and he keeps me staying active without pain. Highly recommended.
Erin D.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Wolf is always so friendly, takes the time to answer questions & explains everything.
Stacey M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Had a great initial consultation. They took the time to understand my concerns. I am excited for the procedure.
Flora L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Crane is the best doctor ever. He is sincere, honest and wants the best outcome for his patients. I know because I have been one and will continue as long as this old body gives out now and then.
Frances P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Everyone one there was very nice. Office and all staff were very friendly. Dr Oliver was very informative about procedure and made me feel comfortable. Would recommend this office highly.
Christine T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Chris is great! All of the staff is very nice! The whole office makes you feel like you are very important. They listen!
Timothy G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Crane and Dr. Oliver have been pioneers in St Louis using PRP to treat sports injuries. They treat me like I’m their best friend and they take the time to develop the best treatment regimen for my injuries.
Natalie S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Fantastic coordination of care, follow up and wholistic approach to pain and movement!
David S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Competent--professional--knowledgable--good staff all you'd want in a DR office
Stephen K.
Submitted 07/21/20
Staff and doctor Bayes were great.