Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

952 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a pleasant visit! We love the whole staff! Everyone always friendly and concerned!
Nathan M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Bayes and his staff are always on point and extremely helpful in guiding all of my sons through their sports injuries; over many years. He gives us an honest timeline for return and the steps needed to take to get back to 100%, my kids won't go anywhere else.
James B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Paul S.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was very refreshing to have an honest discussion about whether or not the procedure would be helpful.
Joseph K.
Submitted 09/10/21
The Blue tail team is amazing! It is refreshing to see their system work so efficiently. Having used Bluetail on knees, a shoulder and a hand they get my highest recommendation.
Casey H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Scott B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff was very helpful and friendly, and the procedure went smoothly. Dr. Oliver was very helpful in explaining details and answering questions. Everyone was very professional while at the same time putting me at ease. Thank you!
Clifford R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very pleased
Mary B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great-all my questions were answered
Mary H.
Submitted 09/03/21
It went very well. I was pleased.
Tina K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Oliver is wonderful! She explained in detail what the procedure would be like and took great care of me! I highly recommend her!
Francis L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very quick in and out ,very nice people. Very well pleased
Audrey M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Explained everything very well and made me feel completely confident it what they had to tell me
Brady H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Oliver and staff were very informative and supportive. They responded to all of our questions quickly. The environment was supportive and positive.
Stacy R.
Submitted 09/01/21
I met with Dr. Bayes for my 1st visit. X-rays abs an ultrasound was performed. He was very thorough providing several options for my hip. I will start PT tomorrow and consider stem cell therapy. I am very pleased with Dr. Bayes!
Markeela P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Every one was friendly and had nice attitude’s definitely a great environment
Monica H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Thank you for listening.
Susan J.
Submitted 08/31/21
If you are in need of any regenerative therapy, Bluetail Medical is the place to go! I highly recommend Dr Crane! He is professional, understanding to patient needs and the Best listener. His team is great to work with, They are knowledgeable and understanding. You will feel "taken care of" the moment you walk into Bluetail. Call them ... They will be honest with you.
Jack A.
Submitted 08/30/21
The staff was very nice and professional and Dr. Bayes was as well. Good experience overall
Damar J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very detailed analysis and candid advice and conversation regarding my options and plan of action