Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

687 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 687 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel D.
Submitted 12/13/19
I’ve been with Dr Oliver and her staff for a few years now. They are alway up beat and happy to see you. I’ve never had a negative experience with this crew. Highly recommend them
Timothy L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Positive!!
Beverly B.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was a great experience for my husband and I. Dr Podesta and his staff were very attentive and compassionate. He knowledgeable and skilled and made us feel at ease. I saw marked improvement one week after my treatment.
Isabella H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/11/19
I always enjoy seeing Dr Bayes and his staff. They are all professional and knowledgeable.
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/11/19
I got in right away.
Jeannette L.
Submitted 12/11/19
What to expect every step of the way. If I had a question, it was answered immediately. I DID NOT experience the level pain I was advised I wouldn have during the procedure. I love Doctor Kristen and all of the AIDES that assisted her including Amanda and Mattie.
Rosemary F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional friendly medical service. Dr.Oliver always has time for questions.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 12/10/19
I had a totally professional, competent and efficient experience with this group. Dr. Bayes is a pleasure to deal with and solved my problem immediately And with minimal discomfort
Andrea B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff is very attentive and helpful. Wait was a little long
Bernice F.
Submitted 12/10/19
The grestest help and understanding I ever received since going to a doctor.
Gary F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very thorough and professional exam.
Nikki B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Kris is the best!
Coy B.
Submitted 12/05/19
My visit actually couldn't have been any better
Todd W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Yay!
Sally B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Oliver and her entire staff were absolutely wonderful. They were friendly, professional, set you at ease, and were extremely compassionate. This is by far the best experience I have ever had in any doctor's office. I would highly recommend Dr. Oliver, along with her staff to anyone without any reservations. She is an outstanding doctor, with an outstanding staff.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Team was very informative. They answered all my questions and tried to accommodate my schedule.
Lynda K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Professional sterile caring friendly enjoys their work I was well taken care of and very pleased with the results
Joseph C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent experience, as usual. I continue to recommend others to Dr. Crane based upon my positive experiences. -
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr.Crane is very thorough and always has a great bedside manner. He is excellent at finding and diagnosing the areas of injury. His injection technique is almost painless and the treatments always help decrease pain and increase mobility and function!