Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

131 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 10/18/18
It was fine. Let ‘S see if it works.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Good experience. Everything went very well. Dr. Oliver and Rebecca were very professional and competent. Good jobs by both.
Vickie K.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Oliver and her staff were excellent! I would recommend Dr. Oliver and I would see Dr. Oliver again if needed. Thanks Dr. Oliver. Both my knees are better and it's only been one day since my procedure. A+++
Emily D.
Submitted 10/17/18
Everyone was so helpful starting with Kathy Nelson who always helped me no matter what I asked. Dr Oliver was friendly and knowledgeable and really didn’t hurt me much. The medical assistants and the person who fitted my brace my brace we’re kind and patient. I am 6 hours out and my knees only feel a little unstable but not painful.
Nancy A.
Submitted 10/17/18
Good experience. Everyone involved were friendly.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very professional, and quick!! Dr. Oliver is amazing!
Mary Claire W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Our experience was excellent. Dr. Bayes got us right in the next day and was very thorough.
Ronald K.
Submitted 10/17/18
Jeremy is an excellent health care professional who answered all my questions with forthright honesty.
Sue A.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great experience! Caring and good listeners
Michael B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Bayes and his team were most professional, very caring, and extremely attentive to my personal situation. I am most grateful for them pushing to get the MRI results before I boarded a plane for a long overseas stint. Having a long rehabilitation process ahead of me, it is most comforting to know that my situation was evaluated at a very high professional level and the proper course of action has been determined. I will be visiting Dr. Bayes upon my return to St. Louis.
Sharon R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Efficient and friendly staff. Very attentive and personable Dr Crane!
Rhonda K.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very attentive.
Marie D.
Submitted 10/11/18
I was very impressed with my visit and procedure today. The recommendation to see R3 was very helpful. My procedure from the blood draw to the bone marrow and fat were very good. The constant asking by Dr. Wolf if my pain level was ok during everything was very thoughtful. I am very excited about my recovery and anticipate my recovery will be great! I have already recommended Bluetail at our 50th class reunion just this past Saturday. I will be using common sense not to over do before I am ready. So I have postponed my rugby match scheduled for this Saturday till Monday only kidding LOL!!
Bryan K.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great help. Great Doctor!
Jayne S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very relaxing with confident and kind professionals that kept informed about everything that was going on. I have many people I will be referring to you !!
Clarice R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Wolf is the greatest. We really miss him in Columbia.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/10/18
He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He fixed my left Achilles and I came back to him for the right one.
Janet L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Blessed to have Dr. Matt Bayes as my doctor. He has given me his time to ask questions and makes sure that I understand the procedures he is doing and the Stem Cell injection that has been scheduled. And his assistants and staff are excellent as well. Certainly know how to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Thank you all.
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very professional and nice to work with.
Janet C.
Submitted 10/10/18
On time. Patiently answered every question I had.