Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

541 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley I.
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff and Dr. crane were extremely knowledgeable and explained the procedure in terms I could understand. They were efficient and I walked away with little pain and three months later I feel good but will continue to follow up in a few months to see if I need a follow up injection. Thank you Dr. Crane and staff!!
Darrell E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great people and Great doctor. Well please with the experience and already feeling results.
Henry S.
Submitted 08/21/19
80-90% of pain gone. know will be uphill battle, but life has done 180 degree turn! Like to have referral materials to give to others. Miracles happen with Dr. Oliver & Bluetail!! Procedure date: 8/15/19
Julie D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always very nice and friendly. They take time to talk to me about my knee and answer questions that I have.
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Wolf took the time to listen to my concerns, provided recommendations based on his expertise, and was thorough in his assessment with my concussion.
John K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everybody I dealt with today was excellent
Keith L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional friendly staff get you at else for the procedure
David J.
Submitted 08/20/19
While I was a bit skeptical about having my knees worked on Dr. Oliver was very infomative about the procedure and how it could help me. Knowing that it could take up to year I can say now at six months my knees are pain free and I have more range of motion than I have had for a few years. Dr. Oliver and the support staff at Bluetail Medical Group are the best. Thanks for your service.
Kyle B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Bayes is very professional. He took the time to discuss a couple of different options for my shoulder injury and at the end he did not pressure me either way. The staff in his officer are efficient and friendly. I will be recommending Blue Tail Medical Group!!!
Richard S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Top notch
Donald U.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very thorough on diagnosis explaining options. I am very pleased with the results so far.
Micaela K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very Informative, extremely competent, as well as a high level of communication skill!
Amy L.
Submitted 08/16/19
The staff nurses and Dr Oliver were absolutely wonderful! The treatment was explained very well and Dr. Oliver with the nurse made everything go with ease during treatment! Today is the second day after treatment, walking around and resting with ice throughout the day. Only had to take one pain pill which was last night. Thank you so much and can't wait to get back to normal activities!
Raymond W.
Submitted 08/16/19
The visit and experience were excellent. Dr. Crane and his team - Samantha and the others - were great. Very generous with their time and explanations. Yesterday’s procedure has yielded tremendous results already. All procedures and customer service experiences have always exceeded expectations!
Raymond W.
Submitted 08/16/19
As always, it was an excellent experience. Exceed expectation, as we say at Enterprise. Dr. Crane is great. Sam is great! Procedure is not very painful. Dr. Crane is generous with his time and explanation. And shot of yesterday has dealt with back pain 100% - at the moment. So, I can’t beat that! Thanks. Ray ps. You can publish this if u want
Roger B.
Submitted 08/16/19
2 days after stem cell my hip is much better already
Peggy S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Kathy Nelson in admission, Rebecca my aide, and Dr. Kristen Oliver comprise an excellent team at the Bluetail Medical Group. Dr. Oliver provided knowledgable and efficient stem cell therapy throughout my procedure from harvesting to injection of all stem cell and PRP material. I was completely satisfied with all of the above mentioned personnels' care and level of knowledge. Now, praying for strong stem cell growth and an excellent outcome to relieve osteoarthritis in both hips. Thank you, Dr. Oliver, Rebecca, and Kathy!
Nicolette L.
Submitted 08/14/19
EVERYONE at Bluetail is very nice, kind, caring, considerate, professional & informative. Rebecca was my nurse, and she couldn’t have been any better! Loved her! Dr Oliver is equally as nice & really knows what she’s doing & has done many many knee stem cell regenerative procedures! This is not a quick fix, one knee is taking longer than the other because it was worse, but it beats having the knee replaced with artificial materials instead of my own parts. Thanks so much, Bluetail Medical Group, I would recommend them very highly!
Jackson A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Fixed me up
Marsha E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great visit! The doctor took his time explaining things to me. He did not seem in a rush. Satisfied all my questions.