Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

454 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Follow up appointment. Need further exam.
Kurt H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Wolf and his staff were super professional, friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I would definitely recommend them to anyone trying to find the best option their individual situation.
William S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Pleasant experience, very personable staff. Informative diagnostic visit.
Anthony B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Kind,and understanding,knowledgeable
Paula M.
Submitted 06/16/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Wolf. He and his staff were very friendly and courteous. He was thorough with solving my issue and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.
Dennis G.
Submitted 06/14/19
What a great experience. Doctor Podesta and his staff were very friendly and personable. Doctor Podesta diagnosed the the problem immediately and discussed the treatment options to fix the problem. I highly recommend Dr Podesta and his staff.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/13/19
The staff made the experience as quick and painless as possible.
Jeffrey Y.
Submitted 06/13/19
Fun
Kenneth J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Courtesy was everywhere! As was concern for my condition. Great place !
Larry B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Wolf and his staff
Tyler Z.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have been struggling with foot pain for months now. Dr. Wolf took the time to give me multiple options for treatment and help to point me in the right direction. Hoping for a pain free second half of this year. Everyone on the staff was friendly and willing to help.
James H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent!
Debra B.
Submitted 06/10/19
All went very well with the procedure. The staff is great. I am excited to see how the results turn out!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr.Bayes was very kind and explained the entire process of stem cell research and therapy. I was very satisfied with the knowledge of the doctor and he answered all of my questions. He took his time with me and very thorough with the procedure would entail. I would recommend this Doctor and this facility.
Kathleen Q.
Submitted 06/07/19
I heard about Blue Tail medical from a television advertisement, and I scheduled an appointment. I'm so glad I did because Dr. Wolf was amazing he is very knowledgeable about the Stem Cell repair procedure that I am considering getting. I usually don't feel as comfortable as I did when speaking with a physician but Dr. Wolf and his team really made me feel like they were for me and never did I feel rushed, that was such an amazing office visit from the start to finish everyone was very professional and friendly. I will be scheduling my knee procedure in the near future. Thank You Blue Medical for being so awesome!!!
Eric M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent, Dr. Oliver was wonderful, friendly staff, communication: superb!
Todd K.
Submitted 06/06/19
So impressed with my visit. Dr Wolf was very informative, i definitely loved his honest conservative approach! The entire staff were friendly and professional. Thank you all so much.
James A.
Submitted 06/06/19
So many times in life our expectations fall short. We weren't realistic or just not well informed. For me, Dr Oliver and her staff are the best of the best! I'm a walking example of their expertise. 7 years, no pain, both knees bone on bone from rugby and trail races. I love this group, especially the doc!
Kylie R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good was very patient
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/04/19
After months of terrible pain, I now feel hope