Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

870 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Informative, everyone was extremely polite
Donald S.
Submitted 06/14/21
I was very impressed with everything
Judith M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bayes was very helpful- diagnosis of knee arthritis- likely needing knee replacement. Reference to Dr Zehnder for further discussion. I needed an honest evaluation to know if I needed to do anything else and who should I see! Thank you!!
W F Samuel H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Was not able to inject cortisone-to close to previous injection.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great experience with Dr. Wolfe and staff!
Steven M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always willing to listen and take his time with me.
John G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Bayes was very thorough but it took over a hour to see him. He might have been having other problems.
Wyatt B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional expertise delivered with great compassion. Dr. Podesta listened, diagnosed, explained, and engendered such trust. So grateful for his medical ability to help lessen my back pain.
William K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Bayes always provides personable and the highest patient care of any physician I have ever been a patient of in my life.
Charles G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Doc got to the core of my issue. He, Ally and Allison treat all patients with respect and concern.
Frances G.
Submitted 06/03/21
All my questions were answered and my visit was a very pleasant experience.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Prompt, professional, Pleasant, and informational. Highly Recommend.
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Everyone is wonderful to work with.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Professional and helpful.
John R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Wolf is great!
Gail G.
Submitted 05/20/21
100 and 10 % satisfied
Ralph W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Third time Doc Oliver has helped me personally in the last 5 years for 3 different problems. She also helped my wife, my dentist, and a dozen other friends so far. She does great work.
Melissa P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Amazing!!!!! I have suffered with shoulder pain for many years due to arthritis and a rotator cuff tear. I have had several cortisone injections, have used ice, heat, estim, massage, and lots of NSAIDs. Nothing really worked! Three weeks ago, I underwent BMAC with Dr. Crane. What a difference! I have even lost a few pounds, because I feel like doing things again! I am back to gardening, yard work, and on projects at my house. I am sleeping better, and truly feel like a million bucks! Thank you soooooo much, Dr. Crane!
Marlene B.
Submitted 05/05/21
I have always found this office wonderful. I go here because I know Dr. Bayes works to avoid surgery. He is thorough, caring and outstanding. The whole staff is kind and competent.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Bayes provided me with great services to my elbow and newly developed trigger finger. And recommended other great services available to me. He's my go-to guy for my old ache parts.