Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

705 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 705 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin J.
Submitted 01/27/20
I was impressed with how fast Dr. Wolf diagnosed my problem and got me into treatment. He has a vast knowledge of concussion and comes highly recommended.
Phyllis R.
Submitted 01/26/20
They are very caring and had time to answer questions.
Susan F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Friendly, informative with personal attention.
Gregory J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Bluetail has fixed my lower back and tennis elbow when everyone else failed!!
Jeanne L.
Submitted 01/21/20
My procedure was very professionally done by very kind, caring staff. With the help of prayers, deep breathing exercises, and RX Valium to relax me, I eased right thru the procedure. Only 2 days of the narcotic, and I have been pain free since! Haven't felt this good for years and my friends are in awe! Very positive experience- I now believe in miracles! Thanks to Dr. Oliver and staff who made this happen;)
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/21/20
My experience with Bluetail medical group was extremely. Dr Kristin Oliver and all the staff was very friendly and professional
Michael E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Wolf and his whole staff is outstanding, Dr. Wolf is the best, very knowledgeable and understanding ,he explains everything until you are satisfied. He is definitely one of the best. The nurse Bree is outstanding and courteous to all the patients. Dr. Wolf has done wonders for me, thank you Dr. Wolf.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great experience Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor was professional and very caring
Brian S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Timely, articulate and willing to answer questions. This far very happy.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Oliver and her staff went over and above to help me today - working me in as I was in town for other appointments and live 1 1/2 away. They are so good at explaining everything and taking the time to insure a good outcome. I highly recommend them to anyone suffering with knee pain!
Bobbie B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Entire process was explained in detail prior to and during procedure. Tremendous improvement in knee mobility and pain and only a few months in. Highly recommend seeking an opinion on what options might be available.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/04/20
First-rate
Janice C.
Submitted 01/02/20
This being my first appointment I was a little nervous not knowing what to expect but I instantly knew I was in good hands with Dr. Crane and his nurses. They were all so kind through the whole procedure..answered all my questions ..recommended some ideas for my issues. I was extremely satisfied with the experience there and would definitely recommend it with anyone struggling with orthopedic or soft tissue issues, pain, and so much more.
Marcia W.
Submitted 12/20/19
I was late for my appt. but they made it work. Very professional staff.
William C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great Staff, Caring, and very informative. Dr. Made me feel comfortable and I felt that he would provide me professional medical treatment.
Roy W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I appreciate the time given by Dr. Bayes & his aid. I felt they both sincerely listened to my concerns.
Steven A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Lee S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Oliver and her staff are the best. Second procedure with right hip and knee first and left hip and knee 20 months later. Well worth flying from Texas to be attended by her and her staff.
Daniel D.
Submitted 12/13/19
I’ve been with Dr Oliver and her staff for a few years now. They are alway up beat and happy to see you. I’ve never had a negative experience with this crew. Highly recommend them
Timothy L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Positive!!