Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

1190 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1190 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 05/24/22
The man knows what he is doing Glad he’s my doctor
Adele O.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always great, caring and informative. Good sense of humor.
Janet L.
Submitted 05/24/22
It was really a great experience. The staff was Wonderful and we really liked Dr Luga Pedesta. He was very down to earth and a very nice and experienced physician/ surgeon.
Joseph W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent & Friendly
Sara F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always a good experience!
Kellye W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Bayes and Paige are the best of the best. I drive over 2 hours to see him because I know I will get the best care.
Travis M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very professional and caring. I felt they did their very best to address my injury
Ruthie T.
Submitted 05/15/22
Impressive professional, knowledge. Great bedside manners and listening skills
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/12/22
I was there to find out if I had a rotator cuff tear and apparently I do. I will need to decide if I want to treat it with other than PT
Karen K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Apt on time & staff was bery professional.
Darci R.
Submitted 05/12/22
The whole team was wonderful to work with.
Carl H.
Submitted 05/11/22
always very professional and gives it to you straight, step by step exactly what she will do and how it will help. ive been a patient for almost 15 years with alot of different issues and she has always been there to get me fixed up. i have recomende her to hundreds of people some she can help some she cant. i have had pinched nerves in my back, torn muniscus in my knee, acelles issues in my foot, and neck and shoulder issues now, tommarow i get my shoulders fixed and all other things turn out amazing!
Paul O.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great doctor & staff!! Had fluid drained from knees & injections of steroids! We (Bill & Judy) feel like new people this morning as we are walking w/o pain in our knees!! Cannot be more appreciative of the care & treatment we received from Dr Bayes & his staff!! Thank you!!
Catherine H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Came for pre-procedure bloodwork. Everyone was lovely and Mason was wonderful.
Judith B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bayes is very knowledgeable as well as personable. His diagnosis of my knee injury and what is needed to recover was sound and instilled confidence in me. The Bluetail staff was great too.
Thomas T.
Submitted 05/08/22
Thank you for all you.do in helping me
Thomas T.
Submitted 05/06/22
All of staff very kind and helpful got us water to drink as we both myself and wife being diabetic dr wolf explained everything so we'd understand as he did before AWESOME WORK
Timothy T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Can’t say enough about the care and confidence I have in Dr Bayes and his staff. Explanation is thorough, a true Pro!
Kristin N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Roxanne B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Podesta was down to earth, Listened well and explained himself in layman terms. I will be following up with him after I get my photos.