Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
1528 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1528 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Attentive and thorough!
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Bayes was thorough and explained my options to me.
Terri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr Wolfe is a great doctor, he listens very well.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Bayes and his staff are wonderful to work with. Dr. Bayes listens to concerns and explains treatments and options. You never feel like any concern is brushed off, and questions are answered. From the minute you enter the office until you leave, the staff are courteous, friendly and efficient.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Great people and customers service.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Everyone was very nice and professional!! I was in and out in a short time.
Daffney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr. Wolf is an amazing doctor. Always helpful in helping to make decisions about my health needs.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
All aspects of visit are commendable: timeliness, compassion,discussion of options, kindness of staff and so on
Kristy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Bayes understands the importance of getting his patients back to their desired activity level as quickly as possible!
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Everyone at Bluetail is kind and understanding. Dr Bayes is absolutely the best. He is professional and kind and listens to all your concerns. He’s always willing to find the best solution for your needs.
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Wonderful! I could barely walk coming in and I could walk, going out. Everyone was kind and concerned. Dr Matt Bayes is an excellent, talented doctor and I am so lucky to be treated by him.
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
There is no one better than Dr. Bayes and his staff!
Gary Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Wolfe was very thorough in explaining what he could do for my hip problems
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I happy to know that I can get relief from my pain. Thank you
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
He's a pleasure to talk about whatever you are going through. He listens and responds professionally with a little humor that eases your issues. Great doctor awesome staff!
Sue Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Friendly staff, quiet waiting room with a little HGTV. Interesting photos of sports teams Dr Podesta has worked with over the years, with a few musicians that he also helped out. Always interesting stories!
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Bayes really listened. That is hard to find these days.
Elaina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Wonderful and very thorough!!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I’m very comfortable with Dr Wolf. I can tell him how I feel, what is my concerns. I enjoy the positive feedback that Dr Wolf provides.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
As always , very kind and patient.