Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

320 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Everyone was very nice and went out of there way to make sure we got taken care of. Doc. was awesome diagnosed me fairly quickly and now on road to getting better Thanks to the whole team
Maryann C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Bayes and staff are very efficient, knowledgeable and nice. However I have a lot of swelling and pain after the cortisone injection
Genevelyn W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Personal,knowledgeable and patient. Thank you Dr. Wolf for listening.
Meredith G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very informative. I appreciated the time that Dr. Ed took to make sure I understood everything and double checked all of the information. I felt well taken care of
Dipanjan S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Oliver is knowledgeable and caring.
William S.
Submitted 02/07/19
You get the straight scoop. He is not trying to finance a new boat
Bret H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Wolf and his staff were great with Bret
Margaret P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Kristin Oliver and her team inspire confidence and are so caring it makes the whole experience as comfortable as possible. They answered all my questions with the utmost patience and make themselves available for any future issues. I traveled from abroad for the BMAC and highly recommend this team.
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/05/19
After seeing highly rated Chicago doctors Dr Podesta is the first one to truly listen to my problem and come up with a plan.
Nancy T.
Submitted 02/05/19
I was treated respectfully and made to feel comfortable with everyone around me. My questions were answered thoroughly.
Randy S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Oliver and her team are the best , I would highly recommend them .
Andy B.
Submitted 02/05/19
It's been exactly four weeks since my stem cell procedure on my right knee and I'm still walking with a limp. I'm desperately anticipating a recovery from the actual procedure, but have yet to experience a full one. While the staff has been good at returning my phone calls and answering questions I've received spotty information on why I have yet to even regain what little strength I had before the procedure. I'm hopeful and I'm not disappointed that I came yet, but am admittedly confused on why it's taking so long... when most feedback I received was "come in on a Friday and return to work on a Monday" . That definitely has not been the case for me. I hope to update and change this review in the next 4 weeks at the 8 week mark from my procedure.
Randy K.
Submitted 02/04/19
Amazing. Dr Podesta and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They were quickly able to diagnose my issue, and implement a plan of attack.
Patrick P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Was received promptly and attended quickly as well. All my questions and concerns were addressed.
Michael K.
Submitted 02/03/19
Very thorough. Lots of non surgical options!
Pamela M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Brendan and Dr. Bayes gave me the attention I hope for when I visit a doctor. In addition, their bedside manner made me feel comfortable. Karen is very personable and helpful like the others at the front desk. This was not my first visit which means I liked Dr. Bayes enough the first time or I would not have returned.
Ronald L.
Submitted 02/01/19
Not done yet
Shane M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Bayes and his staff are the best. They care about helping their patients in the least invasive way possible. Much appreciated!
Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Loved Dr. Bayes. Great bed side manner and took the time to explain to me what he was seeing from the test results.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/30/19
My experience was amazing! Dr. Oliver and her staff are as professional and efficient as any team I have ever been treated by, and the procedure was much less stressful than what I prepared for. Other than the local they used in the office, I have taken no meds and already feel better than I did before I had the procedure done yesterday. If you are considering a knee replacement you owe it to yourself to research the Stem Cell / PRP option first. I already had a full knee replacement scheduled before I learned about Bluetail Medical and Dr. Oliver. I cancelled that surgery after I dis the research and I am truly happy I did!