Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

1343 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1343 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greggory P.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Wolf was very thorough in finding out what caused my situation, and done a complete examination.
Nancy K.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Bayes is a kind and gentle man full of information, always answers questions and makes recommendations for treatment. Everyone there has been kind to me. I recommend him and his crew to everyone.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Efficient and knowledgeable care
Frank T.
Submitted 09/28/22
very nice atmosphere & a very professional treatment
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Best patient care ever
Lawrence R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great doc and staff!!
Katherine W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Bayes took a lot of time is answering multiple questions about stem cell transplant. I really appreciate it. K
Rick R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Crane is always informative. He’s a great listener and explains things well.
Jin Sheen Y.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Wolf is personable, professional, and efficient! He was able to diagnose my situation and pain very quickly due to his experience and expertise. He also help me make some adjustments which provided a lot of immediate relief. He also considered the short term recommendation and long term fix for my situation given that i was going to be traveling soon and he was very accommodating with it. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Wolf!
Brandon F.
Submitted 09/26/22
Professional meeting.
Ronald A. W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great as usual
Janie H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great very attentive, great explanation
Mari W.
Submitted 09/22/22
warm welcome upbeat staff.
Maureen H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Hayes Was very clear, allowed me to see what he was doing, and helped educate me as to what my options are. Too bad I can’t do stem cell therapy to help my problem!
Alan D.
Submitted 09/22/22
A very friendly and explained everything in detail.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent caring professional honest man filled with integrity
Merrill S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr.Oliver and staff are amazing! The stem cell procedure was explained, scheduled, and expertly administered to my hip by Dr. Oliver. A follow-up assessment is then scheduled to follow the regeneration progress. This a great alternative to surgery!
David H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very professional well-informed, willing to travel six hours round-trip Dr BAYES is one of the best.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/18/22
I would like a more in depth info on what to expect. I live alone and have two little dogs that are old and require more maintenance
Margaret G.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable