Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

391 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gordon F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent service. Friendly, personal interest and clear explanation and diagnosis of problem and remedy.
Dennis D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Courteous professional
Edwin S.
Submitted 04/18/19
courteous, thorough
David F.
Submitted 04/17/19
The whole process was excellent.
Janice U.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent all excellent
David T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very informative and insightful
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/16/19
I did not have to wait. There were clear instructions everywhere. The staff explained everything they were doing and the doctor listened. Great experience overall.
Louis B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Bayes saw me so quickly I didn’t even have my paperwork finished. He made a quick but thorough diagnosis and suggested a conservative and affordable care plan. I was on my way in less than an hour.
Marguerite M.
Submitted 04/12/19
The procedure was somewhat painful, but it was worth it. I noticed great improvement after a week.
Diane B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Awesome!!! Staff is very caring. Dr Bayes makes the treatment very tolerable. Great bedside manner and funny. Highly recommend Bluetail.
Cathey M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Please try stem cell before going under the knife! It is a miracle!
William R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Had procedure yesterday everything as planned minor pain during procedure feel good next day very satisfied and worth the money so far excited about long term opportunity
Doris S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very caring. On the cutting edge of current medicine
W F Samuel H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always friendly , informative, and through.
Alison G.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Bates was professional and reassuring in regard to my recovery from hip procedure.
Paula F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Oliver and her team are top notch! Dr. Oliver is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. She has performed stem cell on my mother and sister's knees and PRP on both my wrist and broken toe. I absolutely adore her and feel fortunate to have such an advanced procedure available in the state of Missouri. She is ahead of her time and should be considered the best in the state. My family is very thankful for Dr. Kristin Oliver and we so are all of the patients we have sent to her office!
Jaclynn D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Kind,understanding and very helpful. Quick to get in.
Glenn B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Efficient and thorough
Cristel S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Doctor Crane and his RN are compassionate and caring. Very knowledgeable and ready to resolve the issues at hand promptly.
Chris G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent