Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

245 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Everything about the initial consultation was warm, friendly, professional, efficient, and comprehensive. Dave and I are both very eager and hopeful that stem cell therapy will be the right choice for his knee problems. Thanks to Dr. Crane, Brendyn and the entire team for an excellent experience today.
John F.
Submitted 10/24/18
This place is fantastic. Great experience and the staff is wonderful.
Brodie H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Bayes was able to get us in quickly and provide us with a diagnosis to hopefully get us back on the field/court quickly.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Crane and his staff were excellent during my recent procedure on both knees. I'm confident I will soon be walking and enjoying life like I did 20 years ago.
Jodie G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr Oliver and her team are my life savers! They gave me back my quality of life.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Excellent. Caring and informative.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very professional Friendly and caring With the best quality of care!
Julie M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Have had a great experience with Dr. Bayes and the Bluetail team. With their expertise and support throughout the process my ankle has seen significant improvement in just a few weeks and I am able to avoid surgery.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 10/23/18
This was my first time here but it was fantastic! No wait and I’m scheduled for my treatment on Thursday so here we go! Everyone was friendly, informative and professional! Excited to have my procedure done and start healing!
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/23/18
A Doctor who is concerned for the patient first, easy to talk to. Thanks
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Always excellent. Appointment with Dr Bayes
Leroy M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr crane and staff very professional was very happy with care I received will be going back for another prosidure ..
Robert B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very relaxed and professional services. Very pleased with out come .
Gordon H.
Submitted 10/19/18
Everyone was very professional and did things in a timely manor
Michael M.
Submitted 10/18/18
It was fine. Let ‘S see if it works.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Good experience. Everything went very well. Dr. Oliver and Rebecca were very professional and competent. Good jobs by both.
Vickie K.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Oliver and her staff were excellent! I would recommend Dr. Oliver and I would see Dr. Oliver again if needed. Thanks Dr. Oliver. Both my knees are better and it's only been one day since my procedure. A+++
Emily D.
Submitted 10/17/18
Everyone was so helpful starting with Kathy Nelson who always helped me no matter what I asked. Dr Oliver was friendly and knowledgeable and really didn’t hurt me much. The medical assistants and the person who fitted my brace my brace we’re kind and patient. I am 6 hours out and my knees only feel a little unstable but not painful.
Nancy A.
Submitted 10/17/18
Good experience. Everyone involved were friendly.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very professional, and quick!! Dr. Oliver is amazing!