Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
1507 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1507 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
It was great
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great people / great doctor Very accomidatung
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
So thankful Dr. Bayes was so patient and thorough at my visit really took the time to explain everything and investigate where my issues began. Looking forward to doing the stem cells.
Dominique S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
A little long but got the info I needed and next step are clear.
Wendolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
They were kind and patient. He explained what what was going on and the process he thought would help.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Bayes was friendly and helpful. When I told him I was nervous and that I do better when I'm in the know, he explained exactly what was going to happen which helped calm my nerves. He's very confident, maybe even a little bit cocky, but for good reason - he knows is stuff!
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
???
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great service and results as usual. Matt B is a great doctor.
Rodrigo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Bayes, is the best. Always recommend him to all my students and family for years.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Crane and his staff are great! I have recommended him to numerous friends. He is the best at PRP and Stem Cell procedures.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Most knowledgeable doctor I know. Takes time to listen and explain. Very thorough exam.
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
I've had a great experience and exceptional results with Dr. Bayes and his staff. Wish I would have sought out Bluetail sooner!
Bill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Bluetail Staff and Dr Crane and Ozone IV staff Just wanted to give a shout out to all you guys! Everyone at Bluetail is super nice! It all starts at the top as Dr Crane is a good guy also. What is important is the Dr Crane's parents suffered from Rheumatoid Arthritis and he inherited it. So he tries all procedures on himself first. Make sure you try the newer Ozone I.V therapy. It treats arthritis all =over your body and is getting great results
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
First Dr Wolfe’s office staff are always friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and exceed expectations.. Dr Wolfe is great., he to exhibit all the qualities his staff does . he spends time making sure all your questions are addressed . I always enjoy going to see Dr wolfe !!
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I have been to this clinic for several different body joints. Every time I go I am impressed by the professionalism and capability of the doctor and staff. These people are experts in this field. All of the areas that they have worked on have improved significantly. I highly recommend this practice.
Diane H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
First time visiting this physician thru workers compensation he was very honest at the appointment liked him for standing up
Paula H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
I would have liked to have forms that office/ doctor wanted filled out prior to my office visit. I was kept moving between arrival, testing and speaking to medical assistant at the same time I was expected to have the forms filled out. Dr. Bayes was great! at resolving my issue with the treatment he provided for me but I felt it wasn’t a “first time visit with a new doctor”. After office visit with doctor was done, I was asked to sign for a future procedure and given a folder to take home when nothing about this was discussed. I felt rushed out and didn’t have time to think of the questions I needed to ask since I didn’t know what was wrong with my knee when I came in for appointment. I do appreciate! that Dr. Bayes resolved my knee issue for now and I feel much better.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I thought my doctor and the staff were great
Austin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The staff was very nice and very professional.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent adjustment, Nick is feeling better