Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

454 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard F.
Submitted 03/19/19
I had the Plasma Rich Protein injections for plantar fasciitis that I've had for 30 years. The recovery proceeded exactly the way they told me it would; slowly. It took 3 months until I was able to walk without feeling 'any' pain. Four months after the injection I traveled for two months and did extensive walking and I felt no pain. I am hoping this is a lifetime cure, but I know there are no certainties for any medical procedure, but I am grateful for no pain one day at a time. I highly recommend this therapy for anyone struggling with seemingly incurable plantar fasciitis and who might be considering surgery; try this method first, good luck!
Linda R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very informative and professional!
Dale D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Crane really knows what he is doing. Saved me from a knee replacement and rotatory surgery.
Julie R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very knowledgable and kind staff.
Byron P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was great. Super about answering any questions. Very supportive during procedure. Anthony and Dr. Oliver are a great team. Professional and caring. We had a concern when we got home that night and we called the number we were given. We talked directly to Dr. Oliver who was very helpful and supportive! Thank you! We recommend this team!!
Bret H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Wolf does an excellent job of explaining everything and he really focuses on the keeping Bret involved with answering the questions as well
Allyson M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very pleasant Love the staff and Love Dr wolf. Always a pleasure coming to my appointments.
Sara K.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional and caring group. I am very very satisfied with my care.
Amelia D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Three years ago I had both knees treated with stem cells harvested from my own body. Two years ago I had my left hip done. I’m happy to report I walk without pain. It feels like a miracle to me although Dr Oliver did a great job because she understands the science of this unique state of the art healing. Take the leap. It cost as much as my co pay would have for surgery. I’m so grateful to Dr Oliver and Blue Tail Medical Group and Dr Oliver. Last but not least I was referred by The Pink Sisters in St Louis. Amy Doll
Jeanette J.
Submitted 03/13/19
This was the follow-up to my stem cell therapy in both knees. Dr. wolf i very caring and honest. Once he knows that you can handle the truth, he tells you exactly what is coming next. I appreciate his candor.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Answers your questions and explains what is happening and what to expect
Andrew D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Matt Bayes does an awesome job and is great with patients. Top notch care!
Douglas A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Informative and quick
Mary H.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great experience! Very informative. Dr. Wolf spent all the necessary time to answer my questions. Everyone was very helpful.
John B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Procedure took less than 2 hours with minimal pain. Dr. Oliver and Rebekah were awesome to work with along with the other staff at the facility.
Drew M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Podesta is extremely professional, explains everything throughly, and made sure I was comfortable.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 03/05/19
All medical professionals should have the care, concern and personality of Dr Bayes and his entire staff. Doc Bayes is my hero!!
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very fast, compassionate & professional
Paul B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always professional diagnostics and to the point of recovery.
Sean J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very thorough, gave me several choices and told in detail about each one