Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

320 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger K.
Submitted 12/06/18
All my questions were answered very well. Office was busy but well organized; the process moved along in a timely and professional manner.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great service, things explained well.
Douglas S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Podesta and his staff explained everything perfectly in my counciltation! I just had my procedure but I am confident everything will be perfect! Doug S.
Janet H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Knee pain consultation.
Tandy E.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional; no sales pitch or pressure; I am looking forward to my knees treatment;
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Everyone is very nice and professional. If the cold spray that was used during my procedures was suppose to be the local antiseptic , I suggest using something stronger. It hurt like "all get out"! Some of my friends said "oh, it's not so bad". I found it to be very , very, painful. Loved Dr. Oliver though and dealing with Kathy over the phone. Thank you.
Donna D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Was made to feel comfortable. The ultrasound was shown to me and explained with an opportunist to ask questions. Options were presented with time for discussion. Thank you.
June P.
Submitted 12/04/18
I have been in back pain for the past two years. I am an avid golfer and I was looking at giving up a sport that I truly love to play. I was surfing the web one day trying to locate a Doctor that did stem cell procedures in the back. I wanted a non invasive remedy for my back pain. I had excellent results with my shoulder after stem cell surgery, but my shoulder surgeon did not do stem cell on backs. I read Dr. Podesta's resume and was extremely impressed. I also made an appt. to see another Doctor the same day to interview both and make a final selection. My first visit was with Dr Podesta. I cannot describe the total satisfaction I had after my consultation with Dr. Podesta. He showed overwhelming knowledge, compassion, and genuine caring for my well being. He took more time than any other of my doctors. After that first visit, I booked the treatment with Dr. Podesta and cancelled my other Dr. appt. My back in PAIN FREE. I play golf without pain now. I cannot say enough about Dr. Podesta and I continue to refer this wonderful man to anyone who is experiencing any symptoms that I think he can treat with stem cells. If you walk into his office his walls are filled with testimonials from his past patients. I am surely one of them now.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/04/18
The staff was very understanding to my needs of being anxious and frightened. I really appreciate their kindness. Dr. Oliver explained what she was going to be doing and always checked to make sure I was doing okay. I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend Dr. Oliver and her staff!'
Patrick P.
Submitted 12/03/18
All the staff are very friendly and take the time to make sure you’re fully informed and to answer all your questions.
Verneil L.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very happy with the time and attention to detail that Dr. Luga took to make things as comfortable as possible throughout the process. He takes pride in his work. Thank you. Vermeil Leggett
Charles S.
Submitted 12/01/18
it was great.
James F.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Podesta and staff have been great!
Brandolyn R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Pleasant staff. The procedure was explained to me in a way I could understand. Prompt
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Five star first class
Bradley M.
Submitted 11/29/18
The staff was very kind Dr Oliver is one of a kind great bed side manners
Lester B.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have been seeing Dr Crain for many years he and his stuff are some of the best people I’ve ever met very understanding and very helpful
Curt K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Crane and his staff obviously care. They went above and beyond to inform and help me with me injury.
Beck E.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very personable and informative. Will recommend to others!!
Janet S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very organized, knowlegable, caring personnel.