Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

320 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Feeling great - almost three weeks. Professional staff and Dr Oliver was awesome.
Douglas S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Going in I didn't really know what to expect. But after talking to girls behind the desk and started to fill that family experience of being welcomed. I started to relax and felt like home. When my name was called to have my procedure done that is when I really new i was home. Everyone that I talked with was friendly made me laugh and that was a plus for me. Dr. Oliver was fantastic! Thanks to everyone who made my procedure easy going.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Wonderful Doc. Explained everything. I will be back.
Bryan T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Bayes and his staff treated me for an issue with my knee. They diagnosed the issue and had me on my way in less than an hour.
Roger K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Every step of the procedured was explained and skillfully done with no issues.
Tristan E.
Submitted 12/12/18
The website was easy to navigate I was able to find the number and the address very simply.
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/11/18
Felt the exam was thorough and everything was explained well.
Catherine R.
Submitted 12/11/18
This was my initial visit. Dr. Crane and his staff were extremely thorough in explaining all test results and answering all questions. I left feeling very comfortable that my upcoming procedure was the right decision.
Sandra D.
Submitted 12/11/18
I am very pleased with the care that I received from Doctor Oliver and her team. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner, and everything was explained to me so that I could understand exactly what would be going on with the procedure I had performed. I have already told friends about the Blue Tail Medical Group, and the procedures that are available from them. I will continue to recommend Doctor Oliver and her team to my friends.
Michal S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very through and explained results of tests
Clarice R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Wolf explains things very well and is an excellent listener. You always leave his office with the confidence you are receiving the best care.
Debra B.
Submitted 12/08/18
I really can’t say enough positive comments about Blue Tail Medical Group! Recently was injected in both knees by Dr Wolf. Allison was simply great! Very informative and answered all my questions. She even got blood from my left arm on the first try. Ha! Very few have performed that feat! Dr Wolf was gentle and kept me informed of all that He was doing. I love Blue Tail.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Oliver is fantastic. She has helped me dramatically and my procedure was painless. She is a true professional.
Janice B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Bayes and his nurse were so kind, gentle and caring. My experience was one that I would recommend to anyone.
Patti G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Oliver is extremely knowledgeable and personable. The whole office is very welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Oliver!
Michael M.
Submitted 12/07/18
I visited doctor Oliver's office for a followup to my stem cell injection. The office staff and medical personnel convey an air of confidence and demonstrated competence. I travel from Huntsville, Alabama to have doctor Oliver perform stem cell injections on my 64 year old knees and have noticed a definite improvement in the comfort and strength of my knees.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/07/18
All went just as it always does, professional, helpful and on time. Treated with respect, and very gracious.
William M.
Submitted 12/06/18
My treatment experience was outstanding and my results are meeting my expectations.
Debra T.
Submitted 12/06/18
I was very happy with how caring your medical group was when I had my procedure. I was so pleased and with pass your medical information to groans family.
Frederick K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Always outstanding service and results.