Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

454 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Efficient and thorough
Cristel S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Doctor Crane and his RN are compassionate and caring. Very knowledgeable and ready to resolve the issues at hand promptly.
Chris G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent
James A.
Submitted 04/01/19
I’ve been coming for years. Dr. Crane and his staff are always friendly ,polite take the time to listen. We are never rushed. They always take time to listen. I’ve had several treatments always are patient with us and talk us threw things. Very very helpful. Dr Crane is the BEST!
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very good experince. The staff was nice and the Dr. professional. I left feeling very informed as to what to expect from my upcoming procedure.
Jacob T.
Submitted 03/29/19
Michael C.
Submitted 03/28/19
The staff was great and very efficient. Dr. Bayes is engaging and knowledgeable. Thank you
Christine M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very nice! Really thorough, made me very comfortable with my decision.
Donna H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone was great and explained everything I needed
Kathie A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent experience!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Competent, personable, caring physician — understands patient needs
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/26/19
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience during my treatment with Dr. Bayes and his staff. He is the Best! Very professional, caring, and answered all my questions above and beyond. So very happy with my results. Highly recommend Bluetail Medical Group.
Inge B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Podesta was recommended by another patient and I am so glad I went to him. He took the time to listen what treatments done before and not just give me a shot for pain but explain what he feels right. I think it is the peace and the confidence that flows out of him that gave me the trust and peace also. I already told several of friends and gave them his phone no. and continue to do so. If you smart you go to him and no one else. Inge Bock
James Z.
Submitted 03/25/19
Took time to answer questions
Michael M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Thorough, knowledgeable, spoke to me, not at me
Mitchell R.
Submitted 03/24/19
We needed another clearance for my son to get into the Air Force. Staff was amazing! Went above and beyond with a truly caring attitude! Highly recommended!
Darrel A.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very efficient fast and helpful!
Julie T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Wolf is an amazing doctor. He always takes the time to listen to me and look at my healthcare as a whole. He goes above and beyond. I highly recommend him!
Phyllis G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Ed is extremely knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining everything.
Kay H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very friendly and informative.