Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

131 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sahba J.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Wolf and his team do a great job. I was at ease the entire time.
George K.
Submitted 08/31/18
Thorough, professional
Anna E.
Submitted 08/31/18
Pleasant ,helpful and Courteous!
Kelly L.
Submitted 08/31/18
It was painful but with a 98% success rate for tendonosis I really hope it’s going to be worth it. I am the 3rd family member to be treated by Dr Oliver and my husband and mother had great results:). Keeping my fingers crossed:)
Wendell C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Oliver and her team are all great. Nice informal atmosphere but highly professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for non-surgical ortho options and more!
Therese B.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Oliver is a miracle worker and I’m so grateful I found her 2 1/2 years ago ! I am so blessed to have had such awesome results from my stem cell injection in my arthritic knee. Dr Oliver and her staff are caring, and compassionate every time I see them. Heartfelt thanks to Dr Oliver and her awesome team: Jeremy, Kathy, Anthony and Dede.
Helen S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Podesta always takes the time to answer all questions and is genuinely committed to achieving the optimal outcome. Very happy he was recommended to me!
Debra S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Bayes and his staff ste very understanding and they listen
Barry B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Oliver and Jeremy worked me into their schedule, and always take great care of me. Thank you.
Vicki N.
Submitted 08/28/18
The whole staff was awesome! Dr Oliver was very knowledgeable on stem cell. My knees are so much better. I would recommend BLUETAIL MEDICAL GROUP to anyone!!!!
Janet S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Organized and professional. Praying for good results.
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Crane always makes me feel that I am the only patient he has. He listens to me and comes up with choices that I can make in order to help the situation. I love talking to him about his family and seeing what a great father he is! He has such a gift that makes you truly trust him that he has your interest at heart. Keep up the good work Dr. Crane!!!!!
David G.
Submitted 08/27/18
Very professional. Listens to his patients.. some of the best medical support staff in the business
Joalice G.
Submitted 08/24/18
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr wolf and his team. I was treated in a very caring and professional manner. Everything was explained step by step during my procedure and all my questions answered. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/24/18
The staff are awesome, there are not enough words to say about how wonderful dr Oliver and her staff are.
Damian S.
Submitted 08/23/18
The entire staff here couldn't be more friendly or accommodating. I'm looking forward to more repairs to other ailments once as soon as I get beyond my current recovery. When that time arrives, these will be my people. Outstanding group, fortunate to have found them, and the grass is nowhere as green as it is in Columbia, Missouri. Wow !! Thank you!!!
Jeanne D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Entire staff is very professional. Dr. Crane makes you feel confident in his knowledge & skills but brace yourself the procedure is pretty intense. Hopefully it will be worth it without having major surgery.
James H.
Submitted 08/23/18
DR Bayes is very thorough, knowledgeable, and supportive!
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Professional, friendly, informative with the medical attention described in great detail. This is my second procedure and expect the same outstanding results.
Stephen D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Very nice bedside manner and takes time to answer questions