Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Alternative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Alternative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
1538 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1538 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Wonderful! I could barely walk coming in and I could walk, going out. Everyone was kind and concerned. Dr Matt Bayes is an excellent, talented doctor and I am so lucky to be treated by him.
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
There is no one better than Dr. Bayes and his staff!
Gary Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Wolfe was very thorough in explaining what he could do for my hip problems
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I happy to know that I can get relief from my pain. Thank you
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
He's a pleasure to talk about whatever you are going through. He listens and responds professionally with a little humor that eases your issues. Great doctor awesome staff!
Sue Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Friendly staff, quiet waiting room with a little HGTV. Interesting photos of sports teams Dr Podesta has worked with over the years, with a few musicians that he also helped out. Always interesting stories!
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Bayes really listened. That is hard to find these days.
Elaina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Wonderful and very thorough!!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I’m very comfortable with Dr Wolf. I can tell him how I feel, what is my concerns. I enjoy the positive feedback that Dr Wolf provides.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
As always , very kind and patient.
Bailey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Wolf has a spectacular bedside manner. When he is with my daughter, he is all ears. When the pharmacies are causing havoc, he does his due diligence. He is warm, caring and very patient. His office staff is amazing. We always leave his office very satisfied. Vicki and Bailey
Dan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Great alternative to knee replacements with Inovative alternatives.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Everybody was great pleasant. The Visit's on time and timely and the Doctor was great and seemed like he knew what he doing and agreeable and very agreeable.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Bayes has treated me on 2 different occasions & is a perfectionist at treating & explaining every thing as he is doing the procedure. I would & have referred friends to him. He's the best!!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Wolf was great! He takes a multi pronged approach to treating the cause of the underlying symptoms, not just seeking to put a bandaid on symptoms and sending you on your way.
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr.Bayes is the most intelligent,caring, kind ,compassionate physician I have ever received treatment from! He listens to his patients and truly cares for each patients individual needs!. I would and will recommend him to all of my family, friends, and coworkers! Thanks Dr. Bayes for your awesome care!
Emelia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Fast appointment booking, thorough evaluation and was excellent at providing detailed information that was understandable and actionable.
Lynne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Wolf and staff are excellent in communication. Giving me the patient a prognosis in language to understand. Setting goals that with help are attainable. Correctly speaking to the patient about the patient.
Scott O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Friendly staff and timely care. I received a thorough exam and Dr. Wolf and I developed a solid treatment plan going forward.
Gareth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Highly recommend Dr Bayes