Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

355 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very thorough, gave me several choices and told in detail about each one
Sandy B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Wolf explained everything so I could understand. He was out to help me not dope me up. Very satisfied with his service. Whole office was exceptional.
Carrie D.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great experience!
Kathy K.
Submitted 03/02/19
I've not been treated yet, but initial visit was great. Dr. Podesta is very personable, discussed my issues thoroughly, answered questions and took plenty of xrays. I will likely use his services.
Vernice S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Friendly
Connie P.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Oliver was very professional, and was very good at explaining everything that she was going to do and everything I would have to do post procedure. She was also very attentive to my questions and expectations for my results. I had to drive 6 hours to get to the clinic and was able to drive back 6 hours immediately after the procedure which involved only minor discomfort. I had the procedure done yesterday morning and I am back working in my office today. Very patient friendly procedure with minor discomfort and very cost effective. I will be working on urging Medicare and the insurance companies to pay for these procedures!
Jack R.
Submitted 02/22/19
The personnel were very helpful and confident. I am still waiting to see if my hip heals both in relation to pain and flexibility. Recently I have had trouble with both.
Judith G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Feels better ! Great !!
Cynthia J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone was super ! Dr Bayes is honest with you and wants to do what is best for you!
Summer R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Unbelievable experience today. Dr Bayes took so much time and listened to me. After just one visit I have more relief than I have had in 8 months.
Tara C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Was very nice and professional.. Explained everything very well about the Stem Cell injection.
Vito M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctors crane was very thorough and explain everything to me The staff was very professional and friendly
Leo K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very informative, answered all the questions that I had. Staff was very professional. Got me in and out quickly.
Scott C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great people
Dr. Kent B.
Submitted 02/20/19
The staff has always been warm and friendly. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Wolf. He has always treated me like a friend or family member instead of just a patient. I will always be grateful for the care and treatment I have received, and more importantly the compassion he provided during some very tough and emotional times. Thank you sincerely.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Everyone was very nice and went out of there way to make sure we got taken care of. Doc. was awesome diagnosed me fairly quickly and now on road to getting better Thanks to the whole team
Maryann C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Bayes and staff are very efficient, knowledgeable and nice. However I have a lot of swelling and pain after the cortisone injection
Genevelyn W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Personal,knowledgeable and patient. Thank you Dr. Wolf for listening.
Meredith G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very informative. I appreciated the time that Dr. Ed took to make sure I understood everything and double checked all of the information. I felt well taken care of
Dipanjan S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Oliver is knowledgeable and caring.