Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

846 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlin R.
Submitted 02/03/21
We appreciate everyone being friendly, helpful, and thorough.
Chetara L.
Submitted 01/25/21
She was very nice and supportive!
Marilyn G.
Submitted 01/22/21
dr Bayes is very personable, easy to ask questions to, intrested in what i have to say (very important) and the outcome of the procedures I've had done...
Jayshree T.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Wolf always treats my family and I so well! He is not only open hearted he is also very educated and take his time! It's a relief to see a doctor who actually loves what they do and love their patients just as much.
Sandra H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Oliver really make you feel like she cares. She clearly explains what she will do to help you, and her staff is friendly and helpful.
Laura B.
Submitted 01/07/21
My first visit to Dr Oliver’s office was a great experience. Dr Oliver has a very high energy and is very good at explaining the why and what to be done.
Cecile S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great knowledge .. on time and taking COVID precautions Highly recommend
Kristina F.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Wolf is thorough with his exam, assessments and treatment. He will continue to work towards improvement in your injury even when you think nothing else can be done. He has helped me through 2 different car injuries over the last few years.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/28/20
He gave a good explanation of the problem and explained the procedure he would to do help.
Thomas H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very Professional and seemed very capable and experienced. Inspires confidence.
Stanley R.
Submitted 12/14/20
I found Dr Podesta to be very professional, personable and caring. Looking forward to my next visit
Ella C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Wonderful experience. Thank you for healing my chronic tendinosis. I can finally run again. Highly recommend BlueTail Medical group.
Daffney M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Wolf is awesome and very understanding. Takes excellent care of his patients.
Lester B.
Submitted 11/18/20
My experience with Dr Crane and Sam and his staff he’s beyond phenomenal he himself and his people is so great they spend time with you they talk to you just a wonderful bunch of people I would recommend Dr Crane to anyone Thanks to you all and happy holidays
Martha S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always willing to answer questions. Has a great professional staff.
Peyton M.
Submitted 11/11/20
The information we needed was provided and it was very fast.
Janis R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Fast and staff always so friendly. They actually care about their patients.
Gregory J.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everything was fantastic
Brittany Z.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Wolf is helpful and knowledgeable. He takes the time listen and ask questions.
Annette H.
Submitted 10/30/20
He is very good at explaining matters and options.