Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

541 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Bayes has previously injected both of my knees with stem cells and PRP following bilateral menisectomies. I had a lot of improvement with his care and treatment. Recently I sustained a traumatic cartilage tear in my shoulder and I did not hesitate to reach out to his office again. Great Doctor and a great staff.
Patricia J.
Submitted 08/13/19
I'm very happy with my visit. I had previous been treated by Dr Bayes and the results were great. We now have a plan of treatment for a different area. I look forward to the same great results!
Clarice R.
Submitted 08/13/19
I always trust Dr. Wolf to have the best advice.
Karen F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Bayes was very attentive to info I provided and asked pertinent questions to get more info for his evaluation. Super thorough.
John M.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was very impressed with the professionalism and cordiality displayed by everyone. I felt all of my questions were answered extremely well.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Bluetail and Dr Bayes have been my "go to "team for 12 years for straight forward diagnosis and effective treatment.
Juliet V.
Submitted 08/07/19
I've been going to Dr. Bayes for years. He is very knowledgeable and always tells me all of my options . The staff is warm and friendly. I'd recommend this office to everyone!
Paula G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Every employee at ThriVe is very user-friendly. I am always treated with courtesy and respect. I am especially connected to Jeremy and now Sherry and and Kristin Oliver‘s secretary. There was a new x-ray tech, Jeremiah, who I really liked as well. It is a wonderful team of employees
Dinknesh B.
Submitted 08/07/19
I feel like am on the right Place! Am so glad I know Dr.Wolf Wonderful place
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/06/19
I had stem cell therapy in my right knee and led shoulder. There was some rather intense moments, but the staff did a great job talking me through it! Thanks Amanda
Michael H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Still researching treatments and considering Synvisc treatment before Stem Cell Therapy.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Marsulite C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Wolf was very knowledgeable about my condition, offered appropriate regimen and referrals for the best care and recovery.
Timothy E.
Submitted 07/31/19
First class professionalism from start to finish!!! Remarkable staff! Unbelievably courteous! Not one issue or question they couldn’t address! Would highly recommend to anyone in need of joint pain relief!!!
Gregory M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great staff and very knowledgeable
Helen B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Kristin Oliver was so wonderful. Not only is she a great doctor but very sweet and compassionate with her patients. Her staff was also very kind and professional. I would strongly recommend Bluetail.
Judy A Z.
Submitted 07/31/19
Jeremy always makes my knees feel so much better.
Egidius G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent
Mary Claire W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Bayes is easy to talk to and explains everything, so that I understand.