Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

287 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drew H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Interesting to be shown what the problem was.
Susan W.
Submitted 01/02/19
I have always walked out the door after my treatment feeling positive, refreshed, and better overall than when I walked in the door. Everyone is cheerful, encouraging, and make you feel like you are their only concern. I recommend Blue Tail to all my family and friends.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/02/19
He’s a SuperStar
Lauren D.
Submitted 01/02/19
From the first visit the staff at BlueTail exceeded my expectations. They looked at everything that could be causing the pain in my foot and were able to explain what was likely causing the pain. They looked at things multiple different doctors over the last 3 years had not even mentioned. My PRP procedure was clearly explained and Dr. Oliver kept me comfortable and informed the entire time. The staff was just as great during the follow-up appointment. While I am still healing, I am very optimistic that I will be pain free for the first time in 4 years. Regardless of the final outcome I highly recommend Dr. Oliver and staff.
Laura H.
Submitted 01/01/19
Victoria and Ed were both so welcoming and professional!
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Bayes is fantastic along with the rest of the Bluetail team! I highly recommend Bluetail to anyone needing regenerative therapy as well as any other needs!
Clarence T.
Submitted 12/21/18
Fast, efficient
Julie E.
Submitted 12/21/18
Exceptional service and amazing results! We are so fortunate to have a nationally recognized Stem Cell Specialist in Naples, Florida. Both of my knees have already shown remarkable improvement. Thank you Dr. Podesta!
Judith W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Knees are feeling so much better. Thank you Dr Oliver. You’re the best. I recommend Dr Oliver 100%. The office staff, the nurses and the PA’s are the nicest people. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!
David A.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very professional!
Linda R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Thank you so much for working me in yesterday. Jeremy was very helpful and informative. I will be following his instructions diligently
Bonita W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very good experience. My back felt great after the block.
Bridget S.
Submitted 12/19/18
I was extremely nervous about having a caudal shot for my 1st time. The nurse and Dr. Crane were patient with me and explained everything that they were doing to me. They calmed my nerves.
Elaine H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Please see my recommendation just submitted.
Mary Ann F.
Submitted 12/19/18
You can always trust Dr. Podesta. He is the best.
Sharon A.
Submitted 12/19/18
As always it was very good.
Michelle P.
Submitted 12/18/18
Staff is the greatest. Dr. Oliver was very reassuring every step of the process. Definitely recommend the great group that works along side her.
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Bayes and staff take time to listen, treat and instruct.
Katherine W.
Submitted 12/17/18
No wait Thorough Exam Pleased
Carlotta N.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very professional, I hope the procedure works!