Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

742 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Wolf focuses on my symptoms. I never feel rushed during my office visit. We discuss my progress.
Rachael G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Wolf and his staff are great! My husband and I both had treatments with them and have both been extremely satisfied with our outcomes! I would highly recommend Bluetail...and I have several times!
Connie S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Luga Podesta is a highly recommended doctor. I had stem cells in both shoulders and I’m in the process of healing. He tells it like it is..very honest, I really appreciate that, his office staff is great,very helpful and friendly.
Darlis B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dear Dr. Podesta I thank you so much for going that extra mile with me and because of that you possibly save my life after our conversation I went to an oncologist and I have been diagnosed with multiple myeloma I have to say it is a little scary but had it not been for you and the way you care for your patience I probably would’ve been too far gone by the time I realize that I had multiple myeloma thank you so much Sincerely Darlis Burgess
Aaron P.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Oliver, Stephanie and staff are great! Very courteous and professional. I had procedure done on lower back in November. Pain is now minimal and improving daily, off all pain medications! So much so, I returned recently to have knee and shoulder procedures. Very satisfied!
John B.
Submitted 02/20/20
At my initial visit to Bluetail medical everyone I had contact with was courteous, professional and they made sure I understood what my problems were and the procedures to come.
Chris R.
Submitted 02/20/20
i have been a patient since 2009 she saved me a knee surgery! many of my friends have seen her very good reviews..very pleased..
Rachel M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Wolf is thorough and answers all questions. He is timely and there is a genuine desire to help which is greatly appreciated.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I am very pleased with every visit and procedure that I have had. The doctor and nurses are all very nice and concerned to make sure you are taken care of in every way possible.
Frank B.
Submitted 02/19/20
The people couldn't have been nicer, or more helpful. The process was easy and efficient. You can tell by everyone's attitude that they like working at Bluetail, which says a lot about a company.
Betty B.
Submitted 02/18/20
I BEEN USING BLUETAIL FOR 7 YEARS AND AM VERY THANKFUL FOR ALTERNATIVE TO SURGERY....
Brian S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great visit. Very punctual and informative.
Julie F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Knowledgable and compassionate physician. Grateful to have him on my team.
Owen O.
Submitted 02/06/20
Looking for advise and a plan and worked out both.
Donna E.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Podesta took the time to explain my injury and how he could remedy it with my own stem cells. He and the nurses treated me with respect by checking in on me during the procedure. Thanks.
Russell N.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very competent and professional. Thank you.
Sierra C.
Submitted 02/02/20
Love Dr. Wolf and his team! He listened to all my concerns.
Erin J.
Submitted 01/27/20
I was impressed with how fast Dr. Wolf diagnosed my problem and got me into treatment. He has a vast knowledge of concussion and comes highly recommended.
Phyllis R.
Submitted 01/26/20
They are very caring and had time to answer questions.
Susan F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Friendly, informative with personal attention.