Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

81 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine J.
Submitted 09/08/18
He is great. Professional and humorous. Plus he’s a Navy veteran.
Bradford R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Oliver is one of a kind. With Anthony and Ed helping, I feel I am getting the Best of treatment
Carlena C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr wolf spent a lot of time explaining things.
Karen F.
Submitted 09/05/18
Best experience ever so friendly!!! My knees are the best ever
Anne W.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very thorough, very professional, Dr Bayes gave me several treatment options to think about and suggestions to avoid further joint damage.
Ellen T.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Bayes explained everything and was very patient. We had a great conversation and it really didn't hurt a much as I expected. Now, hope this does the trick!
Donna S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Bayes and the staff made me feel relaxed and confident. They were prompt and professional.
Randy D.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Podesta and staff are phenominal very professional and caring excuse typos - using lsft hand
Janette N.
Submitted 08/31/18
He’s kind and knowledgeable. I trust him
Rick R.
Submitted 08/31/18
always great customer experience
Sahba J.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Wolf and his team do a great job. I was at ease the entire time.
George K.
Submitted 08/31/18
Thorough, professional
Anna E.
Submitted 08/31/18
Pleasant ,helpful and Courteous!
Kelly L.
Submitted 08/31/18
It was painful but with a 98% success rate for tendonosis I really hope it’s going to be worth it. I am the 3rd family member to be treated by Dr Oliver and my husband and mother had great results:). Keeping my fingers crossed:)
Wendell C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Oliver and her team are all great. Nice informal atmosphere but highly professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for non-surgical ortho options and more!
Therese B.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Oliver is a miracle worker and I’m so grateful I found her 2 1/2 years ago ! I am so blessed to have had such awesome results from my stem cell injection in my arthritic knee. Dr Oliver and her staff are caring, and compassionate every time I see them. Heartfelt thanks to Dr Oliver and her awesome team: Jeremy, Kathy, Anthony and Dede.
Helen S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Podesta always takes the time to answer all questions and is genuinely committed to achieving the optimal outcome. Very happy he was recommended to me!
Debra S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Bayes and his staff ste very understanding and they listen
Barry B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Oliver and Jeremy worked me into their schedule, and always take great care of me. Thank you.
Vicki N.
Submitted 08/28/18
The whole staff was awesome! Dr Oliver was very knowledgeable on stem cell. My knees are so much better. I would recommend BLUETAIL MEDICAL GROUP to anyone!!!!