Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

773 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 773 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janis R.
Submitted 05/04/20
Always friendly, professional and seem to actually care about the patient
Yasmin B.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr Crane and his team are vey professional and attentive to details as to my situation. The set up and screening during the Covid-19 crises was very thorough to protect me, as well as the staff. Dr Crane listened to my issues and addressed them, and the team was caring and encouraging throughout the procedure. I am glad to have found Blue Tail!
Susan B.
Submitted 04/27/20
I find Dr. Crane to be a doctor that takes his time with you, sits down and actually talks one on one with you before he starts any treatments. He listens and goes over options and explains what they might be. I also believe Dr. Crane to be one step ahead of all new procedures that can be used to help whatever your issue is. If there are issues after a procedure, they are quick to respond and take care of the problem for you. Samantha is right there during procedures and offers support and makes sure all is well when you leave the office. Also does follow up calls later on. I have always had the utmost trust in this office!!
David N.
Submitted 04/23/20
We were very happy! Just getting impatient to hear back from you. David does too much and then he has lots of pain. He is anxious to get some relief from the pain! Thank you so much for all you have done. We received his films back from Chesterfield office.
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/20/20
I haven't seen Dr. Crane since 2018. I had an office visit today. I had a lot of knee pain. Turns out it was a Baker's cyst. Thanks to Dr. Crane, I feel I know I will be getting better. Thanks so much.....Stay safe!
Mary Ann F.
Submitted 04/18/20
They explained what they were doing and why, and really cared when I was uncomfortable. Too soon to tell if the treatment worked, but overall it was a positive experience.
Julie D.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Wolf is an excellent doctor, who always takes his time to listen and ask questions. Dr. Wolf gets you the care you need. His staff is very professional very patient friendly they make you feel comfortable.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/16/20
I had my first ever telemedicine session with Dr Podesta. The process was efficient, and he was great to work. I highly recommend Dr Podesta.
William P.
Submitted 04/16/20
This was my second procedure with Dr. Oliver. I would never consider anyone else with this so important procedure. She is a true professional, understands my lifestyle, and knows the impact of her work will have on my quality of life. The results have been amazing! Bill Peterman - 10x Ironman Finisher
Lindsay B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Explained condition and possible treatment options well and to my satisfaction. Did not push to schedule any procedures after initial visit.
Ann S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Podesta listened to my concerns, answered my many questions and came up with a workable solution.
Stella J.
Submitted 04/05/20
I thank doctor wolf for taking such good care of me. He is very nice and caring. Highly recommend
Erin H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Easy access and great real time video!
Deborah R.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very grateful for Dr. Crain and co workers. I I appreciate getting in so quickly! I’m definitely in less pain. Thank you of meeting the needs of myself and others. Glory be to God
Russell P.
Submitted 03/19/20
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and time they spent in discussing my situation and alternatives. Jeremy did an excellent job of reviewing my x-rays and explaining the source of my pain. They are a great staff.
Cathy T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good people, a great help to avoid surgeries & relieve pain.
Mojda S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Wolf is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable. Gave me all the answers to my concerns.
Mary K.
Submitted 03/18/20
I appreciated the personal care that was given me today during my stem cell/RPR procedure on my knees. It was quick and efficient and less painful than I anticipated. My only complaint is that I did not talk with Dr. Oliver personally in the weeks or days before the procedure. I was in contact with her PA or NP but I would have liked to meet her personally before the procedure.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very well. Dr. took very good care of me. From consultation to receiving medication. All was well with my office visit. Thank you Dr. Wolf
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/18/20
On time Professional Made me feel relaxed