Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

174 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol F.
Submitted 10/30/18
My experience was excellent. Excellent staff and service. I appreciate them all, especially Dr. Oliver. I have been to the office several times and I have always been very happy with the service by all. Also, my results have changed my life.
June P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Podesta is extremely knowledgeable, caring, listens intently to your concerns and devotes all the time you need when you visit his office. My stem cell procedure on my back was 100% successful. I trust him explicitly with my medical concerns and his ability to help me overcome my ailments.
JEFF T.
Submitted 10/29/18
From the moment I decided to go with Dr Oliver and Blue tail it has been nothing short of great!! I was scheduled for both a hip and knee replacement yet this year. And thankfully I heard about Dr Oliver, When I showed up from Sheridan Wyoming to have my first treatment I was still a bit skeptical. But that all changed the moment I walked thru the office doors, I over heard others talking about how they had had such great outcomes with there treatments. And then Victoria came to prepare me for my procedure, Never, have I seen anyone who could make you feel so comfortable in a doctors office, Her personality just makes you feel glad your there and don't have to leave to soon!! and then came Ed, What a nice man that talked of the outdoors and his family,right away you get the feeling this is the kind of guy i'd like to hang out with!! But then in comes, Dr Oliver, With all her energy and the cross of Jesus around her neck, She is known as one of the very best in her field, but yet talked like a country girl to a worn out cowboy from Wyoming!! Dang!! by the time they got done with me I was thinking well! even if the stem cell does not work it was worth the money and plane trip just to meet these nice people. But let me just say, I am so happy, I am walking and not waddleing, I am a nicer person to be around because I am not constantly in pain. No, I am not like I was when I was 25, But I am feeling more than twice as good as I did 5 months ago. I have been to Dr. Olivers twice now, and hopefully as other joints start wearing out I will see her and her staff again. Thank you all,Victoria, Ed and Dr.Oliver, your friend jeff
Linda S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Oliver and staff were friendly and competent. I received good discharge instructions.
Joseph K.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Oliver and her staff are the greatest to work with. My previous experience with Blue Tail treatment have been very successful and I expect the same results with this injury.
Rosalie A.
Submitted 10/25/18
Everyone in the office was very friendly, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I was pleased with Dr Crane’s examination and his in depth explanation and answers to my questions. I look forward to my treatment!
Linda W.
Submitted 10/25/18
Jeremy and Anthony are always so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. They explain things very well and always take as much time as I need. I also appreciate that the office runs on time. I will continue to use Blue Tail as they have helped heal several of my injuries and the people there are all’s pleasure to work with.
Angela G.
Submitted 10/24/18
Bluetail Medical Group is not only a cutting-edge facility, but the people really care!
Ardith K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Everything went very smoothly and all my questions were answered. Also received encouragement that my knees were doing good. Staff is very friendly and helpful!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Everything about the initial consultation was warm, friendly, professional, efficient, and comprehensive. Dave and I are both very eager and hopeful that stem cell therapy will be the right choice for his knee problems. Thanks to Dr. Crane, Brendyn and the entire team for an excellent experience today.
John F.
Submitted 10/24/18
This place is fantastic. Great experience and the staff is wonderful.
Brodie H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Bayes was able to get us in quickly and provide us with a diagnosis to hopefully get us back on the field/court quickly.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Crane and his staff were excellent during my recent procedure on both knees. I'm confident I will soon be walking and enjoying life like I did 20 years ago.
Jodie G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr Oliver and her team are my life savers! They gave me back my quality of life.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Excellent. Caring and informative.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very professional Friendly and caring With the best quality of care!
Julie M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Have had a great experience with Dr. Bayes and the Bluetail team. With their expertise and support throughout the process my ankle has seen significant improvement in just a few weeks and I am able to avoid surgery.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 10/23/18
This was my first time here but it was fantastic! No wait and I’m scheduled for my treatment on Thursday so here we go! Everyone was friendly, informative and professional! Excited to have my procedure done and start healing!
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/23/18
A Doctor who is concerned for the patient first, easy to talk to. Thanks
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Always excellent. Appointment with Dr Bayes