Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

648 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had my right knee treated in October, 2018. It is feeling great and I couldn’t be happier about it. Great job Dr. Wolf.
Erin D.
Submitted 10/31/19
As always, Dr. Wolf is very pleasant and very helpful.
James H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Jeremy PA was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very pleased to be able to make an appointment for the treatment as quickly as I did.
Judith W.
Submitted 10/31/19
I travel over 4 hours to see Dr Oliver and it is so worth it. Love her. Both knees are doing doing great have been able to avoid a knee replacement that my orthopedic doctor said I needed. I or my husband who is not a patient can’t say enough good things about Bluetail and Dr Oliver. Besides Dr Oliver the whole staff makes you feel comfortable. Thanks Jeremy and Amanda for making me feel so comfortable. I would recommend this place and have to anyone needing help from pain. ❤️❤️❤️
Marcia L.
Submitted 10/30/19
I am so impressed with the professional care I receive from Dr. Wolf and the Blue Tail Medical Group. I have gotten very thorough explanations and no pressure to have any procedures I’m not completely comfortable with. I am having excellent success in my recovery.
David H.
Submitted 10/30/19
It is nice but able to talk to a professional, I have a business of my own, it is hard to find people that is trustworthy, I do not impress very easy at all. I travel 3 hours because this doctor is it professional, straight shooter and is one of the best in his field. I feel very fortunate to be able to I have the opportunity to be as patient. I've talked to to several other so-called specialist. They do not hold the stick the doctor Bayes.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was very excited about this procedure. Everyone was so kind and made me feel very relaxed. Each step was explained as they did it, no surprises. I'm anxious to start seeing results!
David S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone was very nice very professional I'm glad I chose blue tail
Leann R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr wolf and was very knowledgeable
Janice U.
Submitted 10/28/19
Absolutely great.. great Dr and great staff. Would highly recommend..
Juliet V.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always a great experience!
Ronald B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly and personable doctor. He helped us understand our options and seemed to sincerely care. Highly recommend.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very professional, prompt and courteous. I am a returning patient. Nine years ago Dr. Oliver treated my shoulder. I’ve had no issues or pain since. Now looking for treatment on my golfers elbow. Thanks Bluetail Team
Martha D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Professional and excellent medical care provided.
Christian P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Wolfe explained everything very well and let me decide what direction I wanted to go to repair my shoulders! He gave me his professional advice and didn't push me to make a decision. Thank you!
Joann M.
Submitted 10/22/19
very knowledgeable and concerned
Mari-Lynn M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Today I had a procedure performed on my back by Dr. Podesta. For the first time in 8 months I am pain free. This is a life changer! Thank you Dr. Podesta!
Carol C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good & informative.
Tina S.
Submitted 10/21/19
My husband and I have been seeing dr Bayes fir many yrs, we trust him and is always doing what’s in our best interest.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/18/19
I felt amazing afterwards