Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

711 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great Staff, Caring, and very informative. Dr. Made me feel comfortable and I felt that he would provide me professional medical treatment.
Roy W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I appreciate the time given by Dr. Bayes & his aid. I felt they both sincerely listened to my concerns.
Steven A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Lee S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Oliver and her staff are the best. Second procedure with right hip and knee first and left hip and knee 20 months later. Well worth flying from Texas to be attended by her and her staff.
Daniel D.
Submitted 12/13/19
I’ve been with Dr Oliver and her staff for a few years now. They are alway up beat and happy to see you. I’ve never had a negative experience with this crew. Highly recommend them
Timothy L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Positive!!
Beverly B.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was a great experience for my husband and I. Dr Podesta and his staff were very attentive and compassionate. He knowledgeable and skilled and made us feel at ease. I saw marked improvement one week after my treatment.
Isabella H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/11/19
I always enjoy seeing Dr Bayes and his staff. They are all professional and knowledgeable.
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/11/19
I got in right away.
Jeannette L.
Submitted 12/11/19
What to expect every step of the way. If I had a question, it was answered immediately. I DID NOT experience the level pain I was advised I wouldn have during the procedure. I love Doctor Kristen and all of the AIDES that assisted her including Amanda and Mattie.
Rosemary F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional friendly medical service. Dr.Oliver always has time for questions.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 12/10/19
I had a totally professional, competent and efficient experience with this group. Dr. Bayes is a pleasure to deal with and solved my problem immediately And with minimal discomfort
Andrea B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff is very attentive and helpful. Wait was a little long
Bernice F.
Submitted 12/10/19
The grestest help and understanding I ever received since going to a doctor.
Gary F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very thorough and professional exam.
Nikki B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Kris is the best!
Coy B.
Submitted 12/05/19
My visit actually couldn't have been any better
Todd W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Yay!
Sally B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Oliver and her entire staff were absolutely wonderful. They were friendly, professional, set you at ease, and were extremely compassionate. This is by far the best experience I have ever had in any doctor's office. I would highly recommend Dr. Oliver, along with her staff to anyone without any reservations. She is an outstanding doctor, with an outstanding staff.