Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

427 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Was received promptly and attended quickly as well. All my questions and concerns were addressed.
Michael K.
Submitted 02/03/19
Very thorough. Lots of non surgical options!
Pamela M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Brendan and Dr. Bayes gave me the attention I hope for when I visit a doctor. In addition, their bedside manner made me feel comfortable. Karen is very personable and helpful like the others at the front desk. This was not my first visit which means I liked Dr. Bayes enough the first time or I would not have returned.
Ronald L.
Submitted 02/01/19
Not done yet
Shane M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Bayes and his staff are the best. They care about helping their patients in the least invasive way possible. Much appreciated!
Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Loved Dr. Bayes. Great bed side manner and took the time to explain to me what he was seeing from the test results.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/30/19
My experience was amazing! Dr. Oliver and her staff are as professional and efficient as any team I have ever been treated by, and the procedure was much less stressful than what I prepared for. Other than the local they used in the office, I have taken no meds and already feel better than I did before I had the procedure done yesterday. If you are considering a knee replacement you owe it to yourself to research the Stem Cell / PRP option first. I already had a full knee replacement scheduled before I learned about Bluetail Medical and Dr. Oliver. I cancelled that surgery after I dis the research and I am truly happy I did!
Sharon T.
Submitted 01/28/19
I met Dr. Podesta and was very impressed by his knowledge, professionalism and kindness. He took time and patience explaining any questions I asked. I would not hesitate to return to his office. His staff is equally as kind and professional.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Staff was both friendly and professional. Dr Podesta is very knowledgeable, gives his opinion on what needs to be done and explains the procedures in terms that are clear and understandable.I would definitely recommend him to others.
Ardith K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very pleased with the professionalism and compassion displayed by everyone at the clinic.
Jaunice S.
Submitted 01/23/19
the staff was so welcoming and compassionate treatment was performed with0ut delay . they showed a great deal of skill both in performing the procedure and clearly explain to me as things progressed. can`t say I`d go back tomorrow just for fun but I`ll definitely be back in 6 months
Michael P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Bayes gave me comprehensive options to treating my issues
Anita P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Everything went very well. They tell you step by step what they are doing. I would recommend you checking them out for neck and back pain issues
Eleanor M.
Submitted 01/20/19
On my last visit this past week,I received cortisone and lanacaine injections which went well.
William A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Friendly! Professional! Kristin and her staff will make you feel like family! My wife and i had our first procedures about 5/6 years ago. We have returned for further procedures to repair other joints. As before,remarkable results! Without surgery trauma. Follow up calls are as sincere as first consultation. We have referred friends,they also were ecstatic with their >non-surgical< results. Do yourselves a huge favor,consider getting a consultation before surgey!!!!!! Thank you, Dr.Oliver and your wonderful staff!!!!!
Seth M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent service & a wonderful bedside manner !
George P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional, thorough and on time
Cynthia A E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Doing great, pain is almost gone, have wore my brace most of the day! Your staff was refreshing, and nice. Thanks for everything, if the rest of my time goes as good as the first, I'll be pleased
James S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everybody was very friendly and helpfull. They could not really do anything for me, they were truthfull. I respect that.
Camryn M.
Submitted 01/16/19
We always receive quick scheduling and friendly, knowledgeable, thorough service!