Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

355 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tristan E.
Submitted 12/12/18
The website was easy to navigate I was able to find the number and the address very simply.
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/11/18
Felt the exam was thorough and everything was explained well.
Catherine R.
Submitted 12/11/18
This was my initial visit. Dr. Crane and his staff were extremely thorough in explaining all test results and answering all questions. I left feeling very comfortable that my upcoming procedure was the right decision.
Sandra D.
Submitted 12/11/18
I am very pleased with the care that I received from Doctor Oliver and her team. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner, and everything was explained to me so that I could understand exactly what would be going on with the procedure I had performed. I have already told friends about the Blue Tail Medical Group, and the procedures that are available from them. I will continue to recommend Doctor Oliver and her team to my friends.
Michal S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very through and explained results of tests
Clarice R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Wolf explains things very well and is an excellent listener. You always leave his office with the confidence you are receiving the best care.
Debra B.
Submitted 12/08/18
I really can’t say enough positive comments about Blue Tail Medical Group! Recently was injected in both knees by Dr Wolf. Allison was simply great! Very informative and answered all my questions. She even got blood from my left arm on the first try. Ha! Very few have performed that feat! Dr Wolf was gentle and kept me informed of all that He was doing. I love Blue Tail.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Oliver is fantastic. She has helped me dramatically and my procedure was painless. She is a true professional.
Janice B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Bayes and his nurse were so kind, gentle and caring. My experience was one that I would recommend to anyone.
Patti G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Oliver is extremely knowledgeable and personable. The whole office is very welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Oliver!
Michael M.
Submitted 12/07/18
I visited doctor Oliver's office for a followup to my stem cell injection. The office staff and medical personnel convey an air of confidence and demonstrated competence. I travel from Huntsville, Alabama to have doctor Oliver perform stem cell injections on my 64 year old knees and have noticed a definite improvement in the comfort and strength of my knees.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/07/18
All went just as it always does, professional, helpful and on time. Treated with respect, and very gracious.
William M.
Submitted 12/06/18
My treatment experience was outstanding and my results are meeting my expectations.
Debra T.
Submitted 12/06/18
I was very happy with how caring your medical group was when I had my procedure. I was so pleased and with pass your medical information to groans family.
Frederick K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Always outstanding service and results.
Roger K.
Submitted 12/06/18
All my questions were answered very well. Office was busy but well organized; the process moved along in a timely and professional manner.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great service, things explained well.
Douglas S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Podesta and his staff explained everything perfectly in my counciltation! I just had my procedure but I am confident everything will be perfect! Doug S.
Janet H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Knee pain consultation.
Tandy E.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional; no sales pitch or pressure; I am looking forward to my knees treatment;