Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

454 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James V.
Submitted 11/12/18
Fat and stem cells injections in both knees.
Diane B.
Submitted 11/12/18
It was not as painful as anticipated. I think there needs to be a follow up comparison X-ray or ultra sound included after 3 months to see if there has been growth.
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/11/18
My husband has had constant pain for over 30 years & been on opioids the same. 3 years ago he had a hip revision that didn’t hold which left him with severe nerve damage in addition. He has multiple issues w hips & back. He had stem cell back in sept 2018 by dr Podesta & had immediate relief. I waited to do this recommendation so that I could report a full & complete update. Since the injection he has had multiple issues dealing w the changes but I’m happy to report the injections have taken him to a 0 pain level for the first time in 30 years! His leg had be loosing muscle w atrophy setting in and swollen for 2 years. Swelling is gone he is building some muscle in pt & hopefully will get stronger. I can’t say that it works for everyone but it for sure is doing great on him. We would definitely see him again if needed, & we drove 4 hours to get this done because he came w great recommendations & didn’t just start doing this. Thank you Dr Podesta.
Merle S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Bayes was outstanding and really appreciated Brendan assisting. Hopefully results will be as good as the visit
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent bedside manner and technical skills.
Ronald P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Excellent.
John S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Well coordinated activities by multiple players. everyone was friendly, courteous,and knew what they were doing.
Bernard K.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great caregivers . Entire staff very professional. Awesome results.
Lonnie M.
Submitted 11/07/18
She was very caring and knowledgeable of my diagnosis. Explained everything very thoroughly.
Timothy S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Oliver and her staff are very personable. They worked around my wife’s schedule so I would have a support system. I believe I will be a whole new person by 2019.
Debra B.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr Wolf, Brianna, Phoebe and Kathy are exceptionally courteous, professional and helpful. So blessed to have found such an honest medical facility that is on the cutting edge of medicine and believes in restoring health naturally!!!
Mark M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Best possible service and care I have ever had! Procedure 100% successful!! Thanks again Blue Tail Staff! Mark M.
Sally B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Excellent staff! The treatment was worthwhile. Thanks.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Came in today to get my stem cell booster shot from the Stem Cell Wizard- Dr Crane! Looking forward to years of pain relief for my knees!!
Daniel N.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Bayes made time for me on a few hours notice.
Peggy F.
Submitted 10/31/18
From check in, to check out, the staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful. I was so impressed with how thoroughly Dr Podesta examined me and explained what steps were needed to accurately diagnose my problem. My whole experience so far has totally exceeded any expectations I had. I had previously been to another Dr for a consultation, and Dr Podesta's approach was far more knowledgeable, professional, and thorough.
James W.
Submitted 10/31/18
Excellent service and very professional, knowledgeable staff
Thomas N.
Submitted 10/31/18
I really appreciated Dr. Bayes honesty about the condition of my shoulder and his recommended treatment with another Doctor.
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Well cared for and everything was explained before performed
Betsy M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Fast. Personable and helped with me issue.