Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

427 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Bates gave me good advice on my hip issues
Michael P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr Bayes told me my options and I really appreciated it
Michael D.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent visit. Dr. Podesta was thorough, explained options, and was personable and engaging.
JUDY G.
Submitted 09/30/18
I FEEL AS IF DR. MATTHEW BAYES WAS/IS MY ANGEL PUTTING THE STEM CELLS IN MY SHOULDERS. HE TALKED ME THROUGH EVERY STEP OF THE PROCEDURE. I FEEL 20 YEARS YOUNGER, I CAN USE MY ARMS AGAIN, I CAN BAKE, COOK, RUN THE SWEEPER, ALL THE HOUSEHOLD THINGS I ENJOY DOING MYSELF BUT COULD NOT. WHEN I THINK OF WORDS TO DISCRIBE DR. BAYES AND HIS BRINGING LIFE BACK INTO MY LIFE THEY ARE--AMAZING, UNBELIEVEABLE, WONDERFUL . IF YOU ARE THINKING OF HAVING KNEE SURGERY, SHOULDER- WRIST- BACK- ETC, MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR. MATTHEW BAYES FIRST AND ASK HIM WHAT HE WOULD SUGGEST FOR YOU AND WHAT HE CAN DO . YOU WON'T BELIEVE IT. JUDY G 7-18-18
John M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Oliver, I wanted to send you an update on my shoulder procedure. I had the initial treatment 2/1/18 and a booster 7/18. I love reporting I have absolutely NO PAIN in that shoulder now. I hope it continues and wish I could afford to get the left shoulder done. Maybe, eventually. It isn't horrible yet!! Thank you! Sharon Peterson
Keith E.
Submitted 09/28/18
Good explanation of how the procedure works
Shea S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Bayes worked my daughter in on short notice and always works to get her back to action as soon as possible.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Oliver and the staff at Bluetail explained in detail what to expect and did NOT disappoint. To a person, everyone was professional and helpful. My visit was most enjoyable. I’m looking forward to a much improved knee.
Cathy R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Oliver and staff were so kind, offering lots of information and encouragement !! I can't wait to see the outcome as today wasn't my treatment day. They made me feel very comfortable!
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Stem cell in knee
Leroy M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Could not be more pleased with Dr crane and his staff very professional in there work and answered all my Questions treated very well.
Shirley L.
Submitted 09/25/18
AWESOME! Could not ask for better treatment from Dr. OLIVER and ALL of her staff. Very satisfied with the outcome from my treatments. So excited about my stem cell injections!
Robert Y.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very good experience, all were on time! No waiting in the waiting room, all were very professional and throughly explained all of the procedures, and I fell this is the best approach for my arthritis at this time rather than go under the knife. Bluetail has been the most positive and friendly experience I have ever had in the Medical World.
Teri F.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Oliver was beyond my expectations! Feel like she’s my new bestie, seriously that’s how she makes you feel. Her assistant Amanda was also awesome, extremely knowledgeable and kind. My fear and aprahension was quickly desolved. Looking forward to my next visit. Teri F
Gary D.
Submitted 09/23/18
I was worried about what the stem cell replacement procedure was going to be like but Dr. Wolfe put me at ease. I am only 4 days post procedure but am feeling great. I am hopeful this will fix my knee.
Carole K.
Submitted 09/23/18
The staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Podesta is the same as well as down to earth. He answers all questions and explains things in detail. There was enough time scheduled that you don't feel rushed.
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/22/18
Bluetail always finds a way to meet my needs as a patient- whether it is a last minute appointment request or a pleasant visit. I always feel like a person with this staff, never a patient number!
Tina C.
Submitted 09/21/18
All of my questions were answered in a friendly manner.
Michael A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Wolf continues to provide caring & compassionate medical service & advice!