Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

454 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Y.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very good experience, all were on time! No waiting in the waiting room, all were very professional and throughly explained all of the procedures, and I fell this is the best approach for my arthritis at this time rather than go under the knife. Bluetail has been the most positive and friendly experience I have ever had in the Medical World.
Teri F.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Oliver was beyond my expectations! Feel like she’s my new bestie, seriously that’s how she makes you feel. Her assistant Amanda was also awesome, extremely knowledgeable and kind. My fear and aprahension was quickly desolved. Looking forward to my next visit. Teri F
Gary D.
Submitted 09/23/18
I was worried about what the stem cell replacement procedure was going to be like but Dr. Wolfe put me at ease. I am only 4 days post procedure but am feeling great. I am hopeful this will fix my knee.
Carole K.
Submitted 09/23/18
The staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Podesta is the same as well as down to earth. He answers all questions and explains things in detail. There was enough time scheduled that you don't feel rushed.
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/22/18
Bluetail always finds a way to meet my needs as a patient- whether it is a last minute appointment request or a pleasant visit. I always feel like a person with this staff, never a patient number!
Tina C.
Submitted 09/21/18
All of my questions were answered in a friendly manner.
Michael A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Wolf continues to provide caring & compassionate medical service & advice!
Mary T.
Submitted 09/20/18
The staff was great! I felt like everyone really cared and took a personalized interest in my well being.
James R.
Submitted 09/20/18
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Dr Crane explained various options for treatment for my issue. I feel confident that I will benefit by being under his care.
Ruth M.
Submitted 09/20/18
I am so happy I decided to have treatment at Bluetail instead of a standard knee replacement. The results are fantastic - my knees are better than they were 20 years ago, yet I didn't miss weeks of work. I honestly had very little pain. Dr. Oliver and her entire staff are great. Kind, considerate, knowledgeable, and answered every question I had. I have recommended them to several co-workers, friends, & family members.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Bluetail medical group is very thorough and patient I have used Dr.Crane for several procedures he’s fantastic!! Christine Schroeder his physicians assistant is great also. I highly recommend them.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/19/18
I had an EXCELLENT out come, I couldn’t have asked for a better one. I have referred several people to Dr. Crane and they also had a great experience. I can’t say enough of how wonderful Dr Crane is, he has given me my life back!
Asa S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Just excellent from beginning to end. Dr Oliver is not only an expert clinician but she also has an outstanding bedside manner. Her staff is also top notch.
Neil G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Podesta always is prompt with his appointments and excellent in his treatment. He is a wonderful doctor who has successfully helped me with multiple injuries!
David H.
Submitted 09/18/18
It's hard to quantify a 5- star until you see the final results. But, based on the professionalism and commitment of the people during the visit, it was exceptional!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 09/17/18
What a wonderful group of medical people to work with caring,knowledgeable. No hesitation to recommend blue tail medical. Thank you
Judy S.
Submitted 09/16/18
I really can't say enough good things about Dr. Oliver and her staff. They were very professional and compassionate. And now to feel this good after so many years of having neck pain is amazing. My lower back and neck feel so much better. It really is a much better option than surgery and I'm so thankful I chose Stem Cell Therapy!! Thank you again, Dr Oliver and staff!
Allen S.
Submitted 09/15/18
I had been told that this would be a very painful process. It did not turn out to that way. I am two days out from my procedure, and I am having minimal discomfort. Dr. Oliver is very personable and caring, as well as being quite knowledgeable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend dr. Oliver and the Bluetail staff to anyone having chronic pain.
Steven W.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very professional, friendly and personable
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/14/18