Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

454 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ghadir N.
Submitted 09/14/18
very friendly and thorough exam
Jack R.
Submitted 09/13/18
Good experience at Bluetail with Dr. Oliver and her nurse.
James P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent service and help
Louise L.
Submitted 09/12/18
My experience was more than I expected. Dr. Kristin Oliver was knowledgeable, friendly and patient and helped me to understand what to expect with my procedure. My procedure was completed in a timely manner. I walked out of her office with less pain. I am continuing to improve. Hopefully I will not need a hip replacement.
Joyce B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Crane and staff are always a pleasure, even if the procedure wasn’t “fun”
Margaret P.
Submitted 09/12/18
Amazing experience start to finish. All staff was very professional and nice. Made the experience as easy as possible.
Gabriel D.
Submitted 09/11/18
Top Notch!
Albert B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Great information to make sound decisions.
Thomas J.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr bayes went out of his way to not only help me, but my mother and 93 year old grandpa. Thanks!
Deanna L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Oliver and her staff are down to earth. And very caring.makes the 6 hour definitely worth it. My 1st prosedure help 80 percent of the pain... had the procurdure done again to take care of the rest... very happy with Dr Oliver... thanks again.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Crane is very caring and highly competent
Carlotta M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very friendly and answered all my questions very well. Thank you will see you soon
Susan H.
Submitted 09/08/18
Caring like always. Friendly
Christine J.
Submitted 09/08/18
He is great. Professional and humorous. Plus he’s a Navy veteran.
Bradford R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Oliver is one of a kind. With Anthony and Ed helping, I feel I am getting the Best of treatment
Carlena C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr wolf spent a lot of time explaining things.
Karen F.
Submitted 09/05/18
Best experience ever so friendly!!! My knees are the best ever
Anne W.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very thorough, very professional, Dr Bayes gave me several treatment options to think about and suggestions to avoid further joint damage.
Ellen T.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Bayes explained everything and was very patient. We had a great conversation and it really didn't hurt a much as I expected. Now, hope this does the trick!
Donna S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Bayes and the staff made me feel relaxed and confident. They were prompt and professional.