Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bluetail Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine

Bluetail Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Chesterfield, MO & Columbia, MO

427 total reviews

Bluetail Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluetail Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jillian Z.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Wolf is wonderful!!! Very knowledgeable and explains the whys behind what is happening to you. Also, very understanding of your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Wolf!!
Kevin L.
Submitted 08/21/18
The people at Blue Tail are great. They made my visit as easy as it could be. They are vary caring.
Paula G.
Submitted 08/20/18
Everyone was on time and the procedure went exactly as explain to me and they explained everything step-by-step during the visit as well.
Randall H.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Bayes is great along with Sarah! Took good care of me and are experts at stem cell therapy. Look forward in the coming months for a recovery from my injury.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very polite and knowledgeable, caring.
Florence E.
Submitted 08/17/18
Always feel good with the time & concern shown by Dr. Podesta & the staff @ Bluetail Medical Group. Even though I have to drive from the Tampa area, it is definitely worth the trip.
Phil M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Bayes and his staff are very professional and caring. They made me feel at ease before my procedure and had my best interest during and after my procedure. I will recommend them to my friends suffering from the same issues that brought me to Dr. Bayes.
Lily J.
Submitted 08/16/18
Always an excellent experience.
Therese B.
Submitted 08/15/18
MIRACLES happen at Bluetail! I am so grateful for the blessing of the stem cell injection to my knee by Dr Oliver. 2 1/2 years later, I can do a lot of physical things I could not do before the injection-like take care of my one year old grandson-:). The follow-up care I receive from Jeremy Dunbar is OUTSTANDING! He takes time to answer ALL my questions and really takes care of whatever concerns I bring to him. God bless Dr Oliver and Jeremy !
Paulette K.
Submitted 08/15/18
Wow! Super nice staff and a very thorough exam by Dr. Crane.
Donna D.
Submitted 08/15/18
Wonderful group of people. Knowledgable, but also caring and compassionate.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Bayes is very knowledgeable, the staff is courteous and efficient. I recommended BlueTail to family members who are having orthopedic issues and if I have another issue I will definitely come back to BlueTail.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/13/18
Very impressed Knowledgeable and professional
Calvin T.
Submitted 08/13/18
Very comfortable and professional.
Calvin T.
Submitted 08/13/18
Very comfortable and professional.
John F.
Submitted 08/12/18
Professionlly done. Will have better rating after about three months
Suzanne C.
Submitted 08/11/18
The entire staff at Bluetail is amazing. All were very caring and efficient. Dr Bayes and his assistant, Sara were amazing. They answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr Bayes
Rick R.
Submitted 08/10/18
always a great experience - good feedback and treatment. Staff is excellent
Mira S.
Submitted 08/10/18
I always feel like everything I’m saying is really important and it’s really happy knowing that he really cares about my well being.
Jan K.
Submitted 08/09/18
Very knowledgeable and efficient. The nurse also was very helpful with her own experience with having injections herself.